EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5464967793782166095 on Apr 30, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4739845058764202016 on Apr 08, 2016

good value and price

Was this review helpful to you?

for my heart

Posted by Janicka on May 08, 2016

I take these softgels as a supplement to my pills from doctor, because I have arrhythmia and high blood pressure, therefore I want to keep my heart functioning as normally as possible and this does its work. For other reviews, please click my name. Jana, Slovakia

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value coq10

Posted by Reviewer3124038 on Apr 18, 2015

Not a supplement I can gauge any real world response but I like the brand and the price

Was this review helpful to you?

DOCTOR'S BEST , COQ10 with BioPerine ,100mg.

Posted by 4955024533221172503 on Apr 27, 2015

Believe the use of COQ10 is helping us with more energy and a more healthy appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 100 mg 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2044696 on Oct 07, 2011

My Naturopath has recommended that this product is taken following thew results of a live blood analysis I don't know what it is supposed to do, I just take it anyway according to his instructions

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief from Statin discomfort

Posted by Reviewer1860078 on Aug 15, 2009

Having been prescribed statins for life because of a heart condition,I suffered pain in joints and heat and pain in one leg.The doctor diagnosed arthritis but having read about the problems with statins decided to try Co-Q10. After a month exerienced relief from the pain and discomfort and this has continued.

Was this review helpful to you?

s0-so

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Sep 02, 2010

did not notice any particular benefit while taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives me stomach upset

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on May 17, 2015

I tried 100mg Jarrows ubiquinol daily and 200mg (2 caps) of this product daily. The ubiquinol gave me a obvious boost in energy but this product only gave me stomach upset even when I took this after meal. Not repurchasing this product, as it doesn't suit my body. Please do not take this on empty stomach, as it has black pepper in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, High Absorption CoQ10,

Posted by Reviewer1015005 on Sep 18, 2008

This purchase was for my brother but I do use it as well and know that I have less palpitations since using them

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 421 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »