EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 100 mg 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2044696 on Oct 07, 2011

My Naturopath has recommended that this product is taken following thew results of a live blood analysis I don't know what it is supposed to do, I just take it anyway according to his instructions

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DOCTOR'S BEST , COQ10 with BioPerine ,100mg.

Posted by 4955024533221172503 on Apr 27, 2015

Believe the use of COQ10 is helping us with more energy and a more healthy appearance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Psrecribe Tenents

Posted by Yetti- on Dec 01, 2016

A useful supplement prescribed tenet I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

s0-so

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Sep 02, 2010

did not notice any particular benefit while taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product good ! BUT

Posted by 5467350061826243854 on Oct 19, 2016

The shipping delivery fees appalling a complete RIPE off nearly £30 Paid P&P With order then billed again by carrier not made clear when ordering will not be using this company again .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, High Absorption CoQ10,

Posted by Reviewer1015005 on Sep 18, 2008

This purchase was for my brother but I do use it as well and know that I have less palpitations since using them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended!

Posted by kayhayes on Oct 04, 2008

I like this format better than the capsules which had a tendency to crack when stuffed in my pill box. The gel caps are easy to swallow to. I will definately stay with this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C0Q10

Posted by Reviewer1898300 on Apr 11, 2009

I've heard of Doctor's Best products before and decided to try it, since the price was good. Not sure (as of yet) if it works as well as the Ubiquinol/Ubiqinone formulation. Need more time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for my father

Posted by 5169966707822170491 on Jun 14, 2016

Good for his heart and evergy and softgel is good for stomach

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4685438797000496625 on Sep 09, 2016

Good product value for money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 438 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »