EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

reliable

Posted by annegoggans on Dec 17, 2013

reliable affordable formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 4678198838626888198 on Dec 12, 2013

Estoy contenta con este producto, aún no he visto muchos cambios pero solo me he tomado 2 botes, seguiré con él un tiempo más.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best CoQ10

Posted by HealthyAgain on Dec 08, 2013

CoQ10 is not a supplement you "feel" immediate results. Benefits are long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 5514441740105682138 on Dec 07, 2013

As I have only been taking this for a week, I'm not too sure how this turns out to be as of yet. I will continue to take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for mother

Posted by 4894519991934588527 on Dec 05, 2013

good for mother

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best - High Absorption CoQ10

Posted by 5626468966925140774 on Nov 24, 2013

Very good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product at Great Price

Posted by 5400404932305389965 on Nov 20, 2013

Best deal on the net. As advertised. Very quick shipping and everything packaged perfectly. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

CoQ10 is an critcal antioxidant that not only neutralise free radicals, CoQ10 is mainly found in heart, kidney and liver. it is also important in energy production (ATP). CoQ10 also helps the body in many other ways like reducing high blood pressure, cholesterol, reverse neuro,degenerative disease, prevent heart diseases. . Our CoQ10 level in our body declines as we age therefore it's important to supplement with this products. For this product, it is very affordable. Doctor's Best has the best pricings and other companies are selling at much higher prices. The softgels are made of gelatin (not for vegetarian), smaller than the veggie caps and easy to swallow. The CoQ10 is pharmaceutical-grade from Japan so the quality is from a good source. One thing to take note is that CoQ10 is fat-soluable and it comes with extra-virgin olive oil within the softgels so it should not be an issue. In addition, CoQ10 is known to be poor absorbed when taken orally. This product is in the ubiquinone form which means it will still need to be converted to the ubiquinol to be used. If you can also buy ubiquinol but it's much more expensive. Therefore, each pill comes with bioperine which is clincally provided to increase absorption by 31.8%! In addition, bioperine can also aid to increase absorption of other supplements taken at the same time. The instruction is to take 1 caps daily. Imo, 1 caps per daily is too little and you are unlikely to feel anything. I would recommend at least 2 caps per days. 3-4 will be ideal and you can really feel the energy boost at this level. If you take 4 per day, this bottle can last a month and it's not pricey for the benefits. Best kept in refrigerator and the oil component is easily oxidised in hot and humid climate. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

37 people found the following review helpful

Best CoQ10

Posted by 5094147109813288432 on Nov 12, 2013

This high absorbtion CoQ10 works great. I bought it to lower my blood pressure, and it already has lowered it considerably A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth the price

Posted by Reviewer2415415 on Nov 02, 2013

I have taken these for years and I feel the difference when I stop taking them. Now I make sure I have enough for an all year supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 408 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »