EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

side effects

Posted by Reviewer1075233 on Sep 26, 2010

Side effect of taking CoQ10 that can occur with some people is getting rashes. I`ve had on my face and under the arm pits so I will likely not continue with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but magnesium stearate in it

Posted by Reviewer2843776 on Mar 26, 2009

I hope Dr Best will start get rid of magnesium stearate as binder in their products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me....

Posted by Reviewer1370163 on Aug 15, 2010

I though I would try the powdered version vs the types that is in oil and I find that I like the effect of the oil version better than the powder...

Was this review helpful to you?

questionable

Posted by Reviewer1788648 on Jan 06, 2012

I read the rave reviews of this product, so i bought it. but i do not notice any effect....or any difference in my health. i haver taken it for 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Upset bowels.

Posted by Reviewer1191221 on Aug 15, 2010

These irritate my bowels. I couldn't figure out why because coq10 isn't meant to cause such a side effect. Then I found out that bioperine can cause this.. Will have to switch brands and see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by GaniIvanova on Jun 29, 2012

not felt energized,and took 4 capsules once nothing

Was this review helpful to you?

No good for me

Posted by 5103377807142531787 on Jan 31, 2014

This product is not oil-based and therefore harder for the body to absorb. Also I had stomace aces and pains while using it. felt a little bloated also. Didnt make me feel well and alert as other oil-based q10 products or ubiquinol does. Actually made me feel quite unwell. But maybe it will work for other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

q10

Posted by Reviewer1453651 on Mar 07, 2012

not enough

Was this review helpful to you?

I wouldn't recommend CoQ-10 to anyone

Posted by Reviewer1617939 on Feb 09, 2010

I switched to the Doctor's Best brand after trying another companies CoQ-10 (for anti-oxidant purposes) and not really noting any changes in health. The Doctor's Brand is less expensive than the other, however I still don't notice any differences in my health. I won't be ordering anyone's CoQ-10 after this shipment is used up.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by aromatherapy on Mar 17, 2010

Too soon to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »