EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price, not sure about the effect

Posted by Celinem on Feb 15, 2016

I bought this for my husband who has tinnitus to improve is blood circulation. He noted no improvement during his treatment. Won't buy again. Love that it's vegan though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont Know

Posted by 5542017374772279856 on Dec 24, 2015

I currently take this along with other supplements simply because its supposed to be good for you. Bought it , might as well finish it. Did I feel any better? No Do I think it benefited me in any way? No Do I think I will take it again ? No Do I think You should take it? Why not? what works for you doesn't necessarily work for me and vice-versa

Was this review helpful to you?

hard to say

Posted by 5429045656365475685 on Aug 21, 2015

Great deal concerning quantity and price, though for some reason I didn't feel a real effect of this product (in comparison with other caps of CoQ10 that I had used before).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Didnt notice any effect of BioPerine

Posted by 4951332918000790970 on May 14, 2015

Difficult to notice any change..

Was this review helpful to you?

I am old enough for repleneshing CoQ10

Posted by 5591640524396719664 on Apr 22, 2015

No side effects. Hope it's doing the job it's supposed to? How do I know if it is beneficial to my well being?

Was this review helpful to you?

pills

Posted by 4723767529558966362 on Apr 12, 2015

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe other companies make better coQ10

Posted by 5450936385665030050 on Mar 07, 2015

It's my first time trying coQ10, sometimes i think they do something, other times.. Nothing at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Not obvious but Not bad

Posted by 5543947581189222328 on Feb 23, 2015

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5332204207212732622 on Feb 05, 2015

Currently observing the effectivess over a longer period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best

Posted by Reviewer2924800 on Nov 06, 2014

I have used Doctors best for irregular heart beat and it has worked for years. The one concern I have id that the product is formulated in Japan and I worry about any contamination from the past nuclear disaster. Doctors Best is not the only company that imports Jarrow coq 10 imports as well. Jarrow and Doctors Best any comment?

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »