EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1242003 on Jan 22, 2010

This helps with heart issues. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for chronic fatigue.

Posted by Reviewer2791228 on Jan 30, 2010

This CoQ10 made a big improvement on my heart function and blood flow to my brain making me brighter and more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2754386 on Feb 02, 2010

My heart doctor recommended 100mg COQ10, i like this high absorption formula. Like Doctors Best too. Been using this for 4 years now with great results

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommend

Posted by Reviewer1748917 on Apr 22, 2009

Very satisfied with the product. Have been buying it for over a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Doroteya on Feb 02, 2012

I use it from week and i cant tell exactly what is different, but i am sure that i make my best choice !

Was this review helpful to you?

best off the best.

Posted by Reviewer1205855 on Sep 20, 2011

For me this is a medicin. cannot without it. When i buy it in my own country, i could not afford it. So i am very greatfull for this opportunity

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by TAP992 on Sep 26, 2011

Gives you energy and is good for your heart! I use 4 caps/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

还行吧

Posted by 4662005887047590533 on May 27, 2015

妈妈老是心悸,检查后心律不齐什么的,医生说再严重些就需要吃药了。我想先用保健品调理调理呗,就拿了这个给她吃吃看,她说有点用,吃了几天就感觉好些了,现在已经吃了三个多月了,一直没有再出现过心悸

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality CoQ10 with Low Price.

Posted by mehmetgok on Dec 16, 2013

I used this before switching to Ubiquinol (the more potent form of CoQ10). It has a distinct orange color showing a quality product of fermented Japanese CoQ10. Co Q10 is proven for lowering high blood pressure and it may be beneficial for preventing LDL (bad) cholesterol from oxidizing. Also, people using statin drugs are low on CoQ10 since statin drugs suppress production of CoQ10. Low CoQ10 may manifest itself as fatigue, aching joints and muscles. Although this brand uses BioPerine to increase absorption, it is less bio-available by default so I decided to switch to more expensive Ubiquinol. If you are on a budget get this one if you can spend more look for Ubiquinol. I started using iHerb to be my own doctor and overwhelm my health issues instead of being overwhelmed by them. Check out my iHerb page for my progress and more reviews on various supplements, beauty and grocery products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well with alpha lipoic acid - VISIT MY PAGE FOR MORE PCOS SUPPLEMENTS REVIEWS!

Posted by AnotherSoulCyster on Jul 13, 2013

I have been taking it together with alpha lipoic acid, this combination seems to give me more energy, better sleep and less food cravings It seems to have beneficial effect on glucose metabolism and sugar levels, I have PCOS and keeping those two in check is a major concern

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 1187 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »