EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Normal BP & Energy

Posted by GraceHope on Mar 21, 2016

I have taken this product for two months along with Now Foods Grape Seed Extract to help manage blood pressure and energy. I no longer have to take blood pressure medications. This also gives me a boost in energy. I take one capsule in the morning with two capsules of grape seed extract, and another capsule right after dinner with two more grape seed capsules. If I take a capsule before bed, I have trouble sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Нравится

Posted by bodryvesely on Mar 19, 2016

Люблю товары этой фирмы. Q10 покупаю Doctor's Best, High Absorption CoQ10, 100 mg, 120 Softgels Мягкие капсулы нравятся больше.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 16, 2016

High quality product and so many health benefits. I buy this for other family member and it definitely seems to reduce his blood pressure. (Feel free to visit my page for more reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best CoQ10

Posted by 4835430940226816069 on Mar 14, 2016

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by 5168666453752797789 on Mar 10, 2016

Easier to swallow then the softgels! will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the most important supplements for you to take

Posted by PetesSupplementReviews on Feb 25, 2016

CoQ10 is super important for your cardio vascular health. It's an enzyme that is aiding your hearts beat. Many studies show that people suffering from heart attack often have low level of CoQ10 in their heart tissue. I prefer that it's better to take CoQ10 (ubiquinone) rather than ubiquinol. More expensive ubiquinol is the end product made from ubiquinone. This means that there is and there should be an active biosynthesis for ubiquinol going on in our body. We should keep it that way by taking CoQ10! If you need a quick energy boost, then a short term intake of ubiquinol is called for. -Pete

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

for my gums

Posted by 5425384530014988145 on Feb 20, 2016

great combo of ingredients for this product

Was this review helpful to you?

its the best...

Posted by 5183839545129199532 on Feb 17, 2016

Fantastic price. Veggie caps.... i suggest it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, not sure about the effect

Posted by Celinem on Feb 15, 2016

I bought this for my husband who has tinnitus to improve is blood circulation. He noted no improvement during his treatment. Won't buy again. Love that it's vegan though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by 4908251910835049152 on Feb 08, 2016

I'm a breastfeeding mum and if I miss a day or two of taking these, I really feel the difference in energy levels. I have been using for quite a while and I'm really pleased that I can confidently say that these actually work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 1180 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »