EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

hard to say

Posted by 5429045656365475685 on Aug 21, 2015

Great deal concerning quantity and price, though for some reason I didn't feel a real effect of this product (in comparison with other caps of CoQ10 that I had used before).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Pearlkung on Aug 13, 2015

good and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended for mitral valve prolapse and anti-aging

Posted by CareyJaneClark on Aug 06, 2015

I stumbled on an article on CoQ10 when looking for information on mitral valve prolapse. In addition to drinking, this is recommended to improve symptoms. The article actually stated that CoQ10 should be a considered a vitamin--that oit is so important that everyone should be taking it. You only need one capsule per day. Also helps with low energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good for heart discomfort

Posted by 5275290142631157771 on Aug 03, 2015

very good for heart discomfort

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective and cheap

Posted by 5282038270794184617 on Jul 21, 2015

Good enough product, value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

OK for anyone under 30

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Jul 17, 2015

I've read information regarding CoQ10 that states anyone over 30 years of age needs to be taking the more readily available form of CoQ10, which is Ubiquinol. I got this one for my younger adult children, but they soon will need to be taking the Ubiquinol.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't see the result yet

Posted by 5041223696765426057 on Jun 23, 2015

i don't know it is good or not but i think Coq10 is what we needed so i just take this

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my father

Posted by 5169966707822170491 on Jun 23, 2015

I buy for my father since I know he got mild Heart Valve Disease. After a month using it ( with two caps per day) he feel more energy and better feeling when he played table tennis. He also introduce to his friend and his friend get better after using it. Now he drink 4 caps per week only but still feel good. I think we are Vietnamese with smaller size than American so we can use smaller dose. Thank for good and cheap product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Worth it

Posted by 4818166070653558467 on Jun 20, 2015

I am using this product for more than a year now, so I have extensive experience in the results. High mg Q10 in a capsule, on a reasonable price. I feel and look younger as my friends say. It is a must for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective

Posted by 5705616378235131525 on Jun 19, 2015

cheap so I bought it. Not effective. went back to ubiqonol from life extension.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 1177 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »