EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$18.99

Savings of: $9.36 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cognitive improvement with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2597323 on Oct 11, 2007

My father has Parkinson's and now dementia and was rapidly deteoriating until he started taking CoQ10. His cognition has improved and it's like we have our father back. Even if this product halts the process for a short time we're appreciative of this time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cellular and Liver health

Posted by Reviewer1171893 on Dec 26, 2007

Many drugs supress liver function including production of CoQ10 , which is needed to rebuild damaged cells. If you are on a statin or diabetes drug a Q10 supplement is worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coq10 with bioprene 110mg

Posted by Reviewer1231821 on Sep 03, 2006

I noticed a big difference in the effectiveness of this product over most coq10 I have ever used. I will buy more as soon as it is available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's COQ10

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Oct 17, 2007

Excellent product - feel more energy. I've used it for some time and feel it competes with other COQ10 brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with your energy levels....

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Oct 31, 2013

I have a major medical condition that at times robs me of most of my energy. I started taking this after he reccomended it to me. Now I have a lot of energy and am able to make it through the day without any trouble. I have been taking this for 2 years and will continue to buy it. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast and cheap delievery

Posted by Reviewer2781012 on Jan 14, 2008

Fast and cheap delievery, great variety in products and good prices. Haven't been using the product long enough to write something specific related to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 by Doctor's Best

Posted by Reviewer2784332 on Mar 25, 2007

This product is one of the best for the money -- overall there is a noticable improvement in energy levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2201756 on Jan 15, 2008

good energy booster

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

japan

Posted by Reviewer2336631 on Nov 07, 2007

I don't know if the bioperene is the reason, but I like this CoQ10's affect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Body and Heart

Posted by Reviewer1410254 on Mar 10, 2008

Excellent. Read up on this...important for optimum cell health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 183 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »