EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$18.99

Savings of: $9.36 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cognitive improvement with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2597323 on Oct 11, 2007

My father has Parkinson's and now dementia and was rapidly deteoriating until he started taking CoQ10. His cognition has improved and it's like we have our father back. Even if this product halts the process for a short time we're appreciative of this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

coq10 with bioprene 110mg

Posted by Reviewer1231821 on Sep 03, 2006

I noticed a big difference in the effectiveness of this product over most coq10 I have ever used. I will buy more as soon as it is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cellular and Liver health

Posted by Reviewer1171893 on Dec 26, 2007

Many drugs supress liver function including production of CoQ10 , which is needed to rebuild damaged cells. If you are on a statin or diabetes drug a Q10 supplement is worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's COQ10

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Oct 17, 2007

Excellent product - feel more energy. I've used it for some time and feel it competes with other COQ10 brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

japan

Posted by Reviewer2336631 on Nov 07, 2007

I don't know if the bioperene is the reason, but I like this CoQ10's affect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product, Excellent Brand

Posted by Reviewer1105411 on Dec 11, 2007

CoQ10 really seems to help my chronic asthma. And Doctor's Best is always an excellent brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors Best CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer3263993 on Oct 10, 2007

We love taking the high absorption CoQ10 as part of our daily regimen to stay heart healthy, and the positive effects on our skin have been great!

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 by Doctor's Best

Posted by Reviewer2784332 on Mar 25, 2007

This product is one of the best for the money -- overall there is a noticable improvement in energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast and cheap delievery

Posted by Reviewer2781012 on Jan 14, 2008

Fast and cheap delievery, great variety in products and good prices. Haven't been using the product long enough to write something specific related to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2201756 on Jan 15, 2008

good energy booster

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 183 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »