EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$18.99

Savings of: $9.36 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

COQ10

Posted by Reviewer3256329 on Mar 27, 2009

This is the brand I stick with. I like the veggie caps best, not wanting to chance a problem with the animal product in the gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3099816 on May 06, 2009

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Waiting to see if the scientists are right.

Posted by Reviewer2284349 on May 22, 2009

I have noticed a slight increase in energy levels after starting to take this supplement and hope that what the scientists say about it's multiple benefits is true.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1304516 on May 22, 2009

These caps were recommended by our doctor to give us energy and help our hearts. After blood testing by a physician, your doctor will recommend the amount needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

younger on the inside

Posted by Reviewer1763035 on Jul 02, 2009

We all want to look younger on the outside. I know that this product is helping me look younger on the inside

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1341193 on Jul 28, 2009

Both my husband and myself take this regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, take CoQ10 every day

Posted by Reviewer2304653 on Aug 20, 2009

Excellent brand and formula,take for my heart. FAST shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2909748 on Sep 21, 2009

My Doc. is the one that said to try this,and the Red Yeast Rice,am very happy with both and with iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1120452 on Nov 08, 2009

I find the Doctor's Best CoQ10 to be a very good product that I will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Absorption CoC10

Posted by Reviewer1590481 on Nov 13, 2009

I received my CoQ10 within 5 days. I am able to take this supplement without side effects. I look forward to a long term relationship with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 183 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »