EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.78

$29.99

Savings of: $16.21 (54% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

heart healthy

Posted by Reviewer2784395 on Nov 06, 2011

there is absolutely nothing bad you can say about CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer1759342 on May 09, 2011

obtenemos excelentes resultados.

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy it again.

Posted by Reviewer2479806 on May 23, 2011

will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2072013 on May 23, 2011

As I can only obtain 150mg coq10 in australia its great that I-Herb can supply a better product. Its also very price competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Support for your springtime

Posted by Reviewer1200482 on Jul 31, 2011

The CoQ10 has a limited quantity in our body, therefore all of us need to enrich this one. I think CoQ10 of Doctor's Best - is the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer3117408 on Aug 01, 2011

Doctor's Best is my alternative brand when I can't get or don't feel I can afford my usual brand. These seem just fine, and the price was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart Help

Posted by Reviewer1800343 on Aug 03, 2011

I think it's working -- I feel that my heart burn is a bit more controlled. I also take 2000mg if fish oil for my heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Doctor's Best product

Posted by Reviewer1949165 on Aug 07, 2011

I need CoQ10 for irregular heart beats and this one has kept my heart safe and me well. Wouldn't miss it for the world. Other products haven't worked near as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Re CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer3223456 on Aug 07, 2011

I have to say that I am very pleased with your service,I havebeen taking CoQ10 for a long time and I find it excellent.Your prices are very good and so is you delivery.Thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Nutrient

Posted by Reviewer1349132 on Aug 22, 2011

My friend has been taking these, after dropping his statin meds, which caused him much pain. He is now feeling much better. I take them daily--essential for every muscle in the body, including the biggest: the heart!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 148 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »