EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.78

$29.99

Savings of: $16.21 (54% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

just start to take it

Posted by Reviewer1653159 on Nov 29, 2011

hard to rate it but i feel good now ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for drug muggers

Posted by Reviewer1492014 on Jan 02, 2012

I take cholesterol meds which rob you of CoQ10, so I supplement with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ 10

Posted by Reviewer1124377 on Jan 03, 2012

I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't do without it

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Jan 16, 2012

I've been using CoQ10 for about 5 years now in order to give my heart a little health insurance. I like this brand and this price..

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2282656 on Feb 08, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

High Absorption CoQ10 200mg

Posted by Reviewer2389870 on Feb 22, 2012

I started using Q10 as ive been having ongoing muscle pain with the use of crestor(statin) after having heart stents 2 years ago at the age of 48, Ive been taking it for a month now and it has taken 2 to 3 weeks to kick in but Im now noticing my muscle stiffness and pain has definately reduced and I have increased energy also. Im very pleased the Q10 is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Reviewer1032773 on Mar 19, 2012

I noticed the difference within 10 days - more energy, more alert - I just feel really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb - Reliable Quality Supplier

Posted by Reviewer1060762 on Apr 18, 2012

I have now placed two orders with iHerb from Australia and have found the process simple, fast, excellent value and very reliable. Mark, Sydney Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my father's gums :))

Posted by Reviewer2277301 on Jun 07, 2012

I heard CoQ10 is good for gums and I ordered Doctor's best. My father said it was pretty good and he wanted to continue to use it. Delivery was also very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ 10 Doctor's Best

Posted by Reviewer1296377 on Sep 11, 2012

Great product that works . Like the 120 caps form better. Would look forward to the availablity of 360 caps in one bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 148 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »