EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$29.99

Savings of: $13.92 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Re CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer3223456 on Aug 07, 2011

I have to say that I am very pleased with your service,I havebeen taking CoQ10 for a long time and I find it excellent.Your prices are very good and so is you delivery.Thankyou.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Nutrient

Posted by Reviewer1349132 on Aug 22, 2011

My friend has been taking these, after dropping his statin meds, which caused him much pain. He is now feeling much better. I take them daily--essential for every muscle in the body, including the biggest: the heart!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just start to take it

Posted by Reviewer1653159 on Nov 29, 2011

hard to rate it but i feel good now ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for drug muggers

Posted by Reviewer1492014 on Jan 02, 2012

I take cholesterol meds which rob you of CoQ10, so I supplement with this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ 10

Posted by Reviewer1124377 on Jan 03, 2012

I am very pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't do without it

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Jan 16, 2012

I've been using CoQ10 for about 5 years now in order to give my heart a little health insurance. I like this brand and this price..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2282656 on Feb 08, 2012

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High Absorption CoQ10 200mg

Posted by Reviewer2389870 on Feb 22, 2012

I started using Q10 as ive been having ongoing muscle pain with the use of crestor(statin) after having heart stents 2 years ago at the age of 48, Ive been taking it for a month now and it has taken 2 to 3 weeks to kick in but Im now noticing my muscle stiffness and pain has definately reduced and I have increased energy also. Im very pleased the Q10 is helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Reviewer1032773 on Mar 19, 2012

I noticed the difference within 10 days - more energy, more alert - I just feel really well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb - Reliable Quality Supplier

Posted by Reviewer1060762 on Apr 18, 2012

I have now placed two orders with iHerb from Australia and have found the process simple, fast, excellent value and very reliable. Mark, Sydney Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 158 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »