EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.78

$29.99

Savings of: $16.21 (54% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Heart health contributor

Posted by Reviewer1783100 on Jan 13, 2011

For a long time I have used iHerb for my CoQ10, and many other health products that I swear by, as they have all helped me to attain 83 years of success at selecting my most important health product needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Dec 31, 2010

It is known that rise up the NK in the blood

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1448564 on Dec 26, 2010

Been taking these for three weeks.hard to say if I have noticed any positive effects.Certainly hasn't hurt me.Better price than walmart and delivery was quicker than expected.Always have been pleased with IHerb service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3321669 on Dec 15, 2010

I have been ordering these CoQ10 for sometime now and it is a good product. The price is excellent and I feel good when I take them and can feel the difference when I don't. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Second order

Posted by Reviewer2582432 on Sep 16, 2010

This is my second order of this product. I love the high absorption and the fact that it is veggie caps. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My IHerb vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1191333 on Sep 15, 2010

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1326598 on Aug 19, 2010

I find that CoQ10 is one of the best supplements I could take for better energy and to keep a strong cardio vascular system. It is also great value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Migraine preventative

Posted by Reviewer2600302 on Aug 09, 2010

Great product -- I use this as a migraine prophylaxis but certainly reap other benefits from this product as well. For migraines I combine CoQ10, Magnesium, B2 and butterbur. A potent combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2042657 on Aug 08, 2010

Working great so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

COQ10

Posted by Reviewer3027883 on Aug 03, 2010

this product has been taken for at least 6 mo before i ordered it from you. something Dr. won't tell you that if your taking cholesterol drugs you must replenish with this med to counter act joint pain at least 200 mg daily

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 147 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »