EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.78

$29.99

Savings of: $16.21 (54% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helping me w/fertility

Posted by 5626000935446527946 on Aug 10, 2013

I'm using this product to boost my fertility. Grateful to have options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5028013794785557087 on Aug 24, 2013

Rice powder, modified cellulose (vegetarian capsule)is great because I'm vegetarian. More capsule like this...please!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1656649 on Sep 15, 2013

Cant say more,Just a great great product. kaye from Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

veg friendly & cheap

Posted by 4749031583998150554 on Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto calidad-precio

Posted by 5378067934144320550 on Jan 03, 2014

Son cápsulas blandas, transparentes y de tamaño más bien pequeño. Fáciles de tragar. En la marca Doctor´s Best, tienen varios formatos en Coenzima Q10, según la cantidad de coenzima en la cápsula, el número de cápsulas del bote o si es apta para veganos o no. En este caso el producto es apto para vegetarianos y aseguran que sólo tiene los ingredientes que aparecen en la descripcion, por lo que está libre de gluten, lácteos, trigo y otros alérgenos. Elige el bote y dosificación que se adapte a tus necesidades. Si has encontrado útil esta información puedes hacer click en "Sí"/"Yes", y esto ayudará a las personas de habla hispana que deseen comprar a encontrar valoraciones en español. Muchas gracias.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is good for my heart

Posted by Reviewer3362783 on Jul 21, 2011

I would guess that it's working very well since I am 61 and I have no heart issues whatsoever. I have been taking this product for years so I am going to assume that it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For You Meds

Posted by Reviewer3230452 on Sep 04, 2011

Iam so thankful i can get the meds i need from your company & at a resonable price. I will continue ordering from your company. Carol

Was this review helpful to you?

coq10 veggie caps 200 mg

Posted by Reviewer1104819 on Sep 13, 2011

Great product, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

g

Posted by Reviewer3094282 on Sep 23, 2011

great value

Was this review helpful to you?

health nut

Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Oct 04, 2011

gives me energy and a good one

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 151 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »