EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$51.99

Savings of: $28.10 (54% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • New Lower Price! (used to be $43.20)
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best bang for the buck

    Posted by Reviewer3197578 on Jul 24, 2008

    My wife wants 1200 mg/day for a medical condition. We've found this to be the most economical mg/dollar ratio. It's hard to evaluate the other qualities, but I know my wife appreciates not having to take any more quantities of pills and caplets than she needs to. The only thing that would make it better for our purpose would be if it came as a 600 mg cap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raising serum CoQ10 level

    Posted by Reviewer2102505 on Oct 08, 2008

    It is too soon to know the effectiveness of this product. I am having blood tests for CoQ10 in the weeks and months ahead in my attempts to raise my serum level. That should reveal how effective this product actually is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I from VT

    Posted by Reviewer1568282 on Nov 23, 2008

    My husband has used this to help with his Parkinson's disease. We feel it has help to slow the progression of the disease.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Undecided

    Posted by Reviewer3023434 on Jan 27, 2011

    Been taking this a long time. Don't really notice a difference between this and drug store brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer3354133 on Jun 01, 2011

    I think this is quite good, but prefer a better bargain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I believe it helped me with aerobics

    Posted by 4921836480879094398 on Jan 07, 2014

    But I need to test it further to make sure

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1124745 on Mar 27, 2007

    Works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I received the Dr's Best CoQ10 but not the Bioperine

    Posted by Reviewer1030489 on Feb 19, 2008

    If you cahrged me for the Bioperine, I was shipped it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Feb 26, 2008

    could be a little cheaper

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enormous Size!

    Posted by 5028608334074824466 on Oct 29, 2015

    I'm sure these work wonderfully well (too soon to tell yet), but petite women like myself should be warned - these are ENORMOUS and more suited to a horse's gullet than a woman's. In fact, the only way I can get these down is via a health-defeating fizzy drink (like Coke) - the bubbles create enough oral confusion and distract my sensitive throat enough that I'm eventually - after several attempts - able to get one down without it sticking to the sides, turning sideways and getting stuck and making me gag horribly. As such, this is the only reason I'm giving Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with BioPerine a 4 star rating - oversized and powdery dry capsules are not a petite woman's favourite thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »