EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$51.99

Savings of: $28.10 (54% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for my father's gums :))

Posted by Reviewer2277301 on Jun 07, 2012

I heard CoQ10 is good for gums and I ordered Doctor's best. My father said it was pretty good and he wanted to continue to use it. Delivery was also very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must for recovery and optimum health

Posted by Reviewer2540970 on Oct 09, 2009

As a top ranked multisport athlete, with a full time job, and young kids, I stress my body allot. For post training and racing recovery, I add CoQ10 to my regimen. I also will use more of it during the winter cold and flu season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs CG

Posted by Reviewer2414415 on Oct 13, 2008

an excellent product, very good dossage and quality, we should all take this!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, High absorption CoQ10 with Bioperiner,, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer1938551 on Nov 19, 2008

This is the first time I have seen 400mg CoQ10 at a more affordable price. This product is recommended for me from my doctor. Price has been prohibiting purchasing up to now. Mary

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2476519 on Jan 25, 2009

Great price. Husband likes the brand, I love iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

norbnjane@fuse.net

Posted by Reviewer1709348 on May 13, 2009

I NEED THE HIGH ABSORPTION GREAT PRODUCT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good service

Posted by Reviewer2341657 on Apr 01, 2008

I order this for my grandmother for the cardiovascular benefits. iHerb always ships quickly and has a very competive price so I recommend them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good value for money.

Posted by Reviewer1761094 on Nov 02, 2009

It's virtually impossible to source CoQ10 of a comparative strength in Europe. This product is very reasonably priced and is over twice as strong as a locally sourced product which was more expensive! I like the fact that it is combined with Bioperine which helps with absorption. A good product and good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1121105 on Jan 13, 2010

Have been using this for a long time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by AntonisZ on Jul 10, 2014

I am always interested in getting good quality Co-enzyme Q10 and I'm happy that I found Doctor's Best CoQ10. It's highly absorbable and it's enhanced with Bioperine. I felt the positive effects within only a few days of use. Also its price is very affordable, so I can recommend this good product without any hesitation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »