EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$51.99

Savings of: $28.10 (54% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good value for money.

Posted by Reviewer1761094 on Nov 02, 2009

It's virtually impossible to source CoQ10 of a comparative strength in Europe. This product is very reasonably priced and is over twice as strong as a locally sourced product which was more expensive! I like the fact that it is combined with Bioperine which helps with absorption. A good product and good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo

Posted by 4919173265262214423 on May 31, 2015

I take a statin which causes leg pain. My doctor suggested I take CoQ10 every day. I find these most pure. My doctor suggested iHerb as he uses them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1121105 on Jan 13, 2010

Have been using this for a long time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by AntonisZ on Jul 10, 2014

I am always interested in getting good quality Co-enzyme Q10 and I'm happy that I found Doctor's Best CoQ10. It's highly absorbable and it's enhanced with Bioperine. I felt the positive effects within only a few days of use. Also its price is very affordable, so I can recommend this good product without any hesitation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2476519 on Jan 25, 2009

Great price. Husband likes the brand, I love iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 4879307957985072883 on Aug 16, 2013

EXCELENT PRICE FOR 400 MG PER CAP

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good service

Posted by Reviewer2341657 on Apr 01, 2008

I order this for my grandmother for the cardiovascular benefits. iHerb always ships quickly and has a very competive price so I recommend them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart Healthy

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

CoQ10 protects heart function when used at a dose of about 400 mg per day. Doctor's Best works well and is one of the better priced products at iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I believe it helped me with aerobics

Posted by 4921836480879094398 on Jan 07, 2014

But I need to test it further to make sure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1124745 on Mar 27, 2007

Works very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »