EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$51.99

Savings of: $28.10 (54% off)

Write a Review
  • New Lower Price! (used to be $43.20)
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    helpful.

    Posted by 4875423607931193404 on Aug 07, 2012

    i trust this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for my father's gums :))

    Posted by Reviewer2277301 on Jun 07, 2012

    I heard CoQ10 is good for gums and I ordered Doctor's best. My father said it was pretty good and he wanted to continue to use it. Delivery was also very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Thank you

    Posted by Reviewer1997069 on Apr 09, 2012

    Fast service, as always.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2888392 on Feb 21, 2012

    i bought this product for my husband as was informed this herb helps with Lupus... he has not been on the produxt long enough to see if there is any benfits..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2626081 on Feb 10, 2012

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well

    Posted by Reviewer2940113 on Oct 16, 2011

    Buy it for my mom by tons. She swears that it helps her high blood pressure so well, that she barely needs to use her prescription medicine

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    quality

    Posted by Reviewer1237555 on Sep 22, 2011

    very good all these things i ordered are 100% vegan that very important to me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer3354133 on Jun 01, 2011

    I think this is quite good, but prefer a better bargain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1241679 on Apr 25, 2011

    Doctor's Best CoQ10 with Bioperine has a great absorption rate. Since I take a statin, CoQ10 keeps my level of CoQ10 in my blood stream steady even with the deficits caused by the statin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Immune Booster

    Posted by asiakrys on Mar 25, 2011

    I've bought it for my mom, who have the cerebellar syndrome. She takes 2 capsules a day. Since taking this supplement, she really feels better. We don't know if it slows the progression of the disease, but definitely my mom has more energy now. Also - good price:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 69 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »