EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$51.99

Savings of: $28.10 (54% off)

Write a Review
  • New Lower Price! (used to be $43.20)
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent value!

    Posted by Reviewer2157546 on Oct 04, 2009

    I like this brand and dosage--definitely a great value! Works well for me! I take it as part of a special diabetes vitamin regimen...feeling a lot better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    value here

    Posted by Reviewer1819874 on Aug 17, 2009

    good deal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    CoQ10...it works

    Posted by Reviewer2873832 on Jul 12, 2009

    Now do not ask me how I know it works but it is a good companion to my other medicines....ALTACE, VYTORIN, TOPROL, PAVLIX. NIASPAN. My blood tests prove that I am doing remarkably well....LDL is down to 20, blood pressure is 110-60. So after three heart attacks and one stroke in the last five years I am told by my Physician I am in excellent health. CoQ10 is a gift to my good health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1315764 on Jun 08, 2009

    Great shipping from iHerbs as i received the product two days after ordering. Wake up energize and fresh every time after taking CoQ10 before sleeping. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    norbnjane@fuse.net

    Posted by Reviewer1709348 on May 13, 2009

    I NEED THE HIGH ABSORPTION GREAT PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer2476519 on Jan 25, 2009

    Great price. Husband likes the brand, I love iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    High Absorption CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1212967 on Jan 09, 2009

    Great stuff, really works, and very good buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Minimizes the number of pills

    Posted by Reviewer1027360 on Jan 05, 2009

    This product simplifies my dosage, so I can take a minimum of pills. yay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Doctor's Best, High absorption CoQ10 with Bioperiner,, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps

    Posted by Reviewer1938551 on Nov 19, 2008

    This is the first time I have seen 400mg CoQ10 at a more affordable price. This product is recommended for me from my doctor. Price has been prohibiting purchasing up to now. Mary

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Coenzyme Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2233049 on Nov 18, 2008

    Few of its major indications, always along with the recommended conventional therapies, are as follows: Diabetes mellitus; high levels of cholesterol; heart failure; breast cancer, lung cancer, brain cancer, colorectal cancer and leukemia. It is recommended to start with 50-100 mg daily after meals, adding gradually 100 mg every 10 days. For the referred malignancies it is recommended to reach a dosage of 600-800 mg per day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »