EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$51.99

Savings of: $28.10 (54% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

value here

Posted by Reviewer1819874 on Aug 17, 2009

good deal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2989465 on Feb 02, 2011

whith the adicction of bioperin , its a two players winner...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Minimizes the number of pills

Posted by Reviewer1027360 on Jan 05, 2009

This product simplifies my dosage, so I can take a minimum of pills. yay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality

Posted by Reviewer1237555 on Sep 22, 2011

very good all these things i ordered are 100% vegan that very important to me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1241679 on Apr 25, 2011

Doctor's Best CoQ10 with Bioperine has a great absorption rate. Since I take a statin, CoQ10 keeps my level of CoQ10 in my blood stream steady even with the deficits caused by the statin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2888392 on Feb 21, 2012

i bought this product for my husband as was informed this herb helps with Lupus... he has not been on the produxt long enough to see if there is any benfits..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda

Posted by Reviewer2834671 on Feb 06, 2008

I think it has made a small difference in my husband so far. Really need to take it for a longer period of time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1720465 on Sep 30, 2008

I am still alive after taking a few pills so I guess that is a good thing. I have no way to judge this product so I have no comment other than it was delivered on time and with out any damage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 is one of those products the Doctor does Best

Posted by 24-7onlinehealth on Apr 11, 2015

I stand by this product 100%, with so many choices available in a market flooded with competition, I never look at anything else that claims to be CoQ10. As always, Doctor's Best is the Best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5135002176496395714 on May 20, 2015

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »