EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$51.99

Savings of: $28.10 (54% off)

Write a Review
  • New Lower Price! (used to be $43.20)
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    CoQ10...it works

    Posted by Reviewer2873832 on Jul 12, 2009

    Now do not ask me how I know it works but it is a good companion to my other medicines....ALTACE, VYTORIN, TOPROL, PAVLIX. NIASPAN. My blood tests prove that I am doing remarkably well....LDL is down to 20, blood pressure is 110-60. So after three heart attacks and one stroke in the last five years I am told by my Physician I am in excellent health. CoQ10 is a gift to my good health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1315764 on Jun 08, 2009

    Great shipping from iHerbs as i received the product two days after ordering. Wake up energize and fresh every time after taking CoQ10 before sleeping. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    norbnjane@fuse.net

    Posted by Reviewer1709348 on May 13, 2009

    I NEED THE HIGH ABSORPTION GREAT PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer2476519 on Jan 25, 2009

    Great price. Husband likes the brand, I love iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    High Absorption CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1212967 on Jan 09, 2009

    Great stuff, really works, and very good buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Minimizes the number of pills

    Posted by Reviewer1027360 on Jan 05, 2009

    This product simplifies my dosage, so I can take a minimum of pills. yay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I from VT

    Posted by Reviewer1568282 on Nov 23, 2008

    My husband has used this to help with his Parkinson's disease. We feel it has help to slow the progression of the disease.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Doctor's Best, High absorption CoQ10 with Bioperiner,, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps

    Posted by Reviewer1938551 on Nov 19, 2008

    This is the first time I have seen 400mg CoQ10 at a more affordable price. This product is recommended for me from my doctor. Price has been prohibiting purchasing up to now. Mary

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Coenzyme Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2233049 on Nov 18, 2008

    Few of its major indications, always along with the recommended conventional therapies, are as follows: Diabetes mellitus; high levels of cholesterol; heart failure; breast cancer, lung cancer, brain cancer, colorectal cancer and leukemia. It is recommended to start with 50-100 mg daily after meals, adding gradually 100 mg every 10 days. For the referred malignancies it is recommended to reach a dosage of 600-800 mg per day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Mrs CG

    Posted by Reviewer2414415 on Oct 13, 2008

    an excellent product, very good dossage and quality, we should all take this!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 69 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »