EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$51.99

Savings of: $28.10 (54% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • New Lower Price! (used to be $43.20)
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Gooooooooooooooood

    Posted by 4617909379971977283 on Jun 15, 2014

    It does seem to be helping

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5448068805335714649 on Aug 07, 2014

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by supergranny on Feb 13, 2015

    I am very happy with Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine. We take it each day without fail. Also, I am VERY happy with iHerb. They have an excellent choice of quality products. Shipping costs are minimal & arrive quickly to Australia. iHerb prices are very competitive. I am very impressed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My Fave!

    Posted by Angeleyes on Feb 15, 2015

    400 mg (great!) - Bioperine is awesome! Take 2 every day! Great for the heart! Good for my husbands B.P. too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 is one of those products the Doctor does Best

    Posted by 24-7onlinehealth on Apr 11, 2015

    I stand by this product 100%, with so many choices available in a market flooded with competition, I never look at anything else that claims to be CoQ10. As always, Doctor's Best is the Best.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by 5317164960659981630 on Apr 30, 2015

    A very important component in treating polymyalgia rheumatica with out using steroids. Used with Magnesium Malate, Creatine, B complex and vitamin C, a source of omega 3s, plus direction from a naturopath.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5135002176496395714 on May 20, 2015

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good item

    Posted by 5719739167011738101 on May 29, 2015

    Good item fast delivery

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by TMarchev on Feb 10, 2016

    Good quality price is good for that 400mg ! We like it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Husband swears by it

    Posted by 4870703965798453400 on Apr 07, 2016

    Great for very active people who want to stay active as they get older. Husband is a soccer player and swears by it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 72 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »