EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor's Best CoQ10

Posted by 4835430940226816069 on Mar 14, 2016

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by 5168666453752797789 on Mar 10, 2016

Easier to swallow then the softgels! will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the most important supplements for you to take

Posted by PetesSupplementReviews on Feb 25, 2016

CoQ10 is super important for your cardio vascular health. It's an enzyme that is aiding your hearts beat. Many studies show that people suffering from heart attack often have low level of CoQ10 in their heart tissue. I prefer that it's better to take CoQ10 (ubiquinone) rather than ubiquinol. More expensive ubiquinol is the end product made from ubiquinone. This means that there is and there should be an active biosynthesis for ubiquinol going on in our body. We should keep it that way by taking CoQ10! If you need a quick energy boost, then a short term intake of ubiquinol is called for. -Pete

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

for my gums

Posted by 5425384530014988145 on Feb 20, 2016

great combo of ingredients for this product

Was this review helpful to you?

its the best...

Posted by 5183839545129199532 on Feb 17, 2016

Fantastic price. Veggie caps.... i suggest it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, not sure about the effect

Posted by Celinem on Feb 15, 2016

I bought this for my husband who has tinnitus to improve is blood circulation. He noted no improvement during his treatment. Won't buy again. Love that it's vegan though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by 4908251910835049152 on Feb 08, 2016

I'm a breastfeeding mum and if I miss a day or two of taking these, I really feel the difference in energy levels. I have been using for quite a while and I'm really pleased that I can confidently say that these actually work.

Was this review helpful to you?

BioPerine Might not be good

Posted by 5611675280942892361 on Jan 15, 2016

A doctor said to be careful to avoid “bioperine” which is a black pepper extract. Not only does black pepper have a lot of aflatoxins but it also “raises bio-availability” which means it shuts down liver function.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

a good product

Posted by 5067119457281927627 on Jan 15, 2016

this is a very good product, I feel better than when I use it , I take 2 pills a day , because I have very high cholesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4947049720401744654 on Jan 02, 2016

Terrific Value and Price Skvelý pomer cena a výkon. L

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 1177 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »