EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The C....

Posted by 5031142095814908830 on Dec 12, 2015

See above

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2436304 on Dec 11, 2015

Excellent product. Little know it is very good for gums and care of teeth as an antioxidant as well as for the heart. Will re order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by 5165895685973506138 on Dec 10, 2015

bought this for a friend who's father has Alzheimers. Seems to help his motor coordination, says friend. Can try!

Was this review helpful to you?

爷爷冠心病吃的,搭配欧米伽3,效果待看,但Q10本身效果就很好

Posted by 4805151231658302980 on Nov 22, 2015

让爷爷坚持吃,偶尔犯病时会心绞痛,辅酶Q10搭配鱼油,长期坚持。这个是素食胶囊,不如软胶囊好下咽好吸收,这次都各买了一瓶,以后还是买软胶囊的。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but then upgraded to Ubiquinol

Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 20, 2015

I got this for my Dad, who wants to repair damage done by statin drugs. He has felt better since taking it, but now has decided to try the ubiquinol form of CoQ10

Was this review helpful to you?

Q 10

Posted by 4834415126568485380 on Oct 11, 2015

Absolutely one of the best Q10! Price is good and works fine. Remember just to add some fat with capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not buying again

Posted by currency on Sep 20, 2015

This brand of CoQ10 gave me stomach ache when other brands didn't. I decided to get this instead of the brand I was using because it was the best selling product with great reviews. Not sure why it caused the discomfort, maybe the added bioperine?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Price, Effect CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1682273 on Sep 02, 2015

I wanted to take CoQ10 for the heart health benefits, and this one provides all the benefits at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good~~

Posted by 4759505847540218469 on Sep 01, 2015

My mother have taken it for more than four month ,she said her heart only 54/min,but now can 64/min

Was this review helpful to you?

Good products, Good service

Posted by Reviewer1801978 on Aug 27, 2015

We have always experienced great service and products from iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 1177 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »