EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.88

$29.99

Savings of: $13.11 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps with RLS

Posted by Reviewer2070946 on Oct 21, 2010

This product works well to alleviate my RLS symptoms at night. I take 2 about an hour before bed. Without these tablets I would have a difficult time getting to sleep. I will definitely continue to use this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1725305 on Sep 30, 2010

We are trying out this product. It comes highly recommend and at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems to be well absorbed

Posted by Reviewer1641233 on Sep 02, 2010

in face so well absorbed I started to have a problem with constipation again, something that was a thing of the past taking other types of magnesium. Only thing is you get 100mg per tablet which isn't much if you want to take like 600mg a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My preffered magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1164325 on May 30, 2010

I like this product because of the small dosage. As I take it several times a day and as I don't want to take too much per day (I think 400 mg is the maximum) .. I opted for this product. No regret.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far, ok. But more expensive than other magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3192134 on Mar 24, 2010

So far, ok. But more expensive than other magnesium

Was this review helpful to you?

good on it's own

Posted by Reviewer1548992 on Jan 24, 2010

This seems to be a highly absorbable form of magnesium. If you are taking magnesium to counterbalance the constipating effect of calcium supplements, this won't do it. I gave them to my husband who doesn't take calcium and he likes it. Also, this supplement has bioperine in it, so you may want to check if you are taking other supplements w/bioperine since the max daily dose shouldn't be more than 5 mgs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

hair loss/ recovery from serious illness

Posted by Reviewer2703564 on Dec 28, 2009

Relieves aches and pains and strengthens hair skin joint tissue. excellent product. arrived in 3 days here in australia.excellent product excellent service. will never order from amazon.com ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent service and Product

Posted by Reviewer3097040 on Oct 04, 2009

Find this to be a excellent product for muscles and nerves of back

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Relaxed tight muscles

Posted by Reviewer1420083 on Sep 15, 2009

I used thse instead of the supposedly better but somewhat impracticle Magnesium Oil...it stays wet on your skin too long. The tablets seem to work...I mean they dont completly remove all muscle pain (I have tight meucles and back pain for years) but it does make a decent impact. I will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good for Sleep

Posted by Reviewer3133920 on Jul 13, 2009

Sleep better with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »