EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.88

$29.99

Savings of: $13.11 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good effect post-exercise

Posted by 5666771722335733302 on Jul 13, 2013

I have been taking magnesium for a while (different brand) but I've noticed that since I started this one I have much less muscle soreness after intense exercise and strength training.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

large dose

Posted by Reviewer1372616 on Jun 27, 2014

I have been using this product for several years now, I have found that sometimes it can upset my stomach, so I make sure I take it with food. It is a large pill so if you have a problem with that, you might consider cutting it in half.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent mineral

Posted by 5636374795380474707 on Dec 17, 2014

Excellent mineral. Use daily. Optimal absorption.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

subtle result

Posted by khalid on Jan 28, 2015

fast shipping.I feel more relaxed but didnot help to sleep. moreover the tablet is too large

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Premium quality, poor design

Posted by 4786427870130636067 on Nov 03, 2015

the quality of the product itself is excellent but the tablets are too big. Also, it smells like corn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, well packaged

Posted by 4946237996273028236 on Aug 08, 2016

This product is worth five stars, except the tablets are a little large and therefore hard to swallow. If you have difficulty swallowing tablets, this product isn't for you. Otherwise, it's great! Well packaged, seems effective for my needs, good shelf life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice combination of chelated megnesiums

Posted by Reviewer2727227 on Jan 31, 2012

This form of magnesium is easy on the stomach

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Less muscle contractions

Posted by 5157470801335693175 on Sep 26, 2016

Less muscle contractions

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1116896 on Feb 07, 2016

think it works but topical spray is much more powerful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big tablets

Posted by 5016654961967404112 on Apr 11, 2016

That tablets are quite large and the concentration is very low per tab (200mg per tablets) and they are as I already say, quite large,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »