EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.94

$16.99

Savings of: $8.05 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't help, and made me lackadaisical

Posted by GZeolla on Apr 19, 2015

I was hoping these sups would help me to sleep better at night; they didn’t. But what they did do is make me feel lackadaisical during the day, thus making it difficult to get psyched up for my powerlifting workouts. But when I stopped them, I was able to start working out at a high intensity again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

headache

Posted by 5573606424698072913 on Apr 01, 2015

More symptom of headache if taking this continuously. Tried with 3 family members. Same symptom. NOt advise to take this products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bad Ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Jan 19, 2015

Im not sure how in the heck I missed it, but, I did - coating has propylene glycol in it! Nasty stuff definitely stopped taking it and I would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

difficult

Posted by tusechka on Dec 11, 2014

don't know about quality, but too difficult to swallow (pills are too big)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Think its something in the pills that makes me really tired.

Posted by 4804626359688305699 on Feb 08, 2013

I read allot of good things about this product. When i started to take these pills i feel reallllly tired. Almost like i was sedated. I have tried a product from solaray before, and i never feelt like this. Guess its normal to feel tired after taking magnesium, but not like this. Will never order again. Maybee i react to some of the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Package not delivered or lost

Posted by Reviewer2745884 on Apr 12, 2012

2 months and I still didn't receive my product and I think I will never receive. Actually I paid for a product I don't have.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dissapointed

Posted by Reviewer1448716 on Mar 27, 2012

I haven't received my order yet, and it was done the 14th february. Really disappointed.iHerb doesn't answer my e-mails...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't like at all!

Posted by Reviewer1523883 on Dec 26, 2011

I didn't expect these tablets to be GIGANTIC CAPLETS! They were so hard to swallow. I hated them. I took a few and will have to throw out the rest. I ordered the powdered magnesium instead. That was very good. Has a nice lemony flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Magnesuim

Posted by Reviewer1985074 on Nov 27, 2011

Pressed caps.. not my favorite. Shipping was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

magnesium/ doctor's best

Posted by Reviewer2932895 on Apr 07, 2010

I don't know yet how well the magnesium works or whether it is indeed higher absorbtion, but the tablets are very large and difficult for especially my mother to get down. I cut them into pieces for her but then the edges are rather rough. I don't think I would buy again due to this issue

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »