EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.94

$16.99

Savings of: $8.05 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by 5016654961967404112 on Apr 11, 2016

Low concentration per tablets and large to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Dec 03, 2015

My husband was having severe palpitations 24 hours a day. He started taking Doctor's Best and the palpitations stopped within 3 days. I highly reccomend this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not very sure on its effect

Posted by 4946238255411865607 on May 28, 2015

I take 1 in morning in alterate date. I don't feel anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by NBPT100 on May 19, 2015

Do to modern farming techniques most everyone these days is deficient in Magnesium. You can't go wrong with this product. Dr.'s Best puts out quality products. The USDA recommendations for Mag intake is very low. People have been convinced they need to take twice as much calcium as magnesium and that is not true. You should take equal amounts and error on the side of taking more magnesium. Some even do well taking twice as much magnesium. I have written much about Magnesium and to see my favorite magnesium product go to my iHerb home page. If you liked this write up kindly click the yes button. Peace and good health!

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

use

Posted by 5489643826506194534 on Apr 14, 2015

I have a little problem with swollen the tablets they are big and quickly starts to resolve when you put them in the mouth. So i take them with yogurt because is tick and is easy for me to swollen. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5137722911699718627 on Apr 02, 2015

It immediately improved sore muscles. You are supposed to take 4 a day but I take 2 and sometimes 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by 5102247090103082160 on Mar 24, 2015

I like this magnesium. I just don't like to take 4 of them everyday. But it does relax your muscles and joints. It also helps me sleep pretty well on most nights. I drink coffee and that depletes magnesium levels. So I take this everyday. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

마그네슘 먹으면 붓기 빼는게 좋다고 해서 구입했어요

Posted by 5508782343594936079 on Feb 12, 2015

저녁에 먹고 자면 아침에 배변활동이 좋아서 괜찮은거 같아요. 약이 좀 크긴하지만...건강을 위해서 이정도는 감수해야죠

Was this review helpful to you?

Big

Posted by 4812030678147626134 on Nov 11, 2014

Big capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

too early to tell...

Posted by Romlenz on Nov 06, 2014

Magnesium should be good for you, regulating the heart beat, or so they say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »