EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.94

$16.99

Savings of: $8.05 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best sleeping pill

Posted by Reviewer2898278 on Nov 20, 2007

In the past, I have had a difficult time falling asleep. After taking this High Absorption Magnesium, I fall asleep within 30 minutes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jenn

Posted by Reviewer1910259 on Mar 26, 2007

Great product! Great for sleeplessness and headaches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product. Good Price.

Posted by Reviewer2861853 on Apr 22, 2008

I ordered this product for a heart condition. They were recommended by the "A-Fib Report". I am very satisfied by both the product & the price. Will buy again when needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on May 09, 2008

The best Magnesium i have ever used very good for sleep. The price is good also Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant Results!!

Posted by Reviewer2004569 on Jun 05, 2009

I started taking this magnesium glyconate for it's muscle relaxation properties. I am dealing with muscular pain and it helps the pain, and helps me sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Jun 13, 2009

Great magnesium for relaxation. I take 2 tablets an hour before bed, sleep really well. If feeling really stressed in the evening I take 3. Great price & quality. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2884273 on Oct 27, 2008

This product has helped me to lower my blood pressure. I bought it to help my heart function well and the side benefit is lower blood pressure. great product!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased

Posted by Reviewer1868087 on Jun 26, 2010

Previously I had tried magnesium citrate, which was effective but "loosened" a bit too much. This product packs all the beneficial effects of magnesium without an unwanted laxative effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2605006 on Jul 16, 2010

Very good, the glycinate form of magnesium also detoxified the liver and favors ATP (energy) production, very calming. Best to take 3-4 tablets at dinner and 3-4 before bed, you'll have best sleep ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I saved a trip to the cardiologist

Posted by Reviewer1013492 on Apr 10, 2010

I was having severe palpitations 24 hours a day.I started taking Doctor's Best and the palpitations stopped within 3 days. I highly reccomend this product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 455 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »