EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.88

$29.99

Savings of: $13.11 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

BIG pills!

Posted by Reviewer2459125 on May 05, 2010

Another product that you have to take 2 large pills to feel the results. I was trying to get away with taking just one, and I could feel my "restless legs". After taking two, it helped the legs, but it's just a lot with all the other supplements I take. I've gotten similar results with one pill in different brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best of the standard magnesium

Posted by 5558728368541266431 on Feb 13, 2016

this stuff is cheap, nasty and effective! has the best absorption out of all the regular magnesium vitamins you can buy for the price this is the best real magnesium not as good as neuromag but that stuff is expensive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxed tight muscles

Posted by Reviewer1420083 on Sep 15, 2009

I used thse instead of the supposedly better but somewhat impracticle Magnesium Oil...it stays wet on your skin too long. The tablets seem to work...I mean they dont completly remove all muscle pain (I have tight meucles and back pain for years) but it does make a decent impact. I will reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm

Posted by Reviewer1937687 on Aug 01, 2010

dont't like the size and type of tablet here so it makes me not want to take them. they're chalky and bulky and when you take a handful of supplements daily, you want them to go down easily. so, the product may be great, but since i rarely take it, i would not know for sure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better product

Posted by Reviewer1909159 on May 07, 2010

This magnesium is absorbed more easily by the body. It helps me by reducing muscle cramps and tightness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for Adrenal exhaustion

Posted by Reviewer1731735 on Oct 22, 2011

Thank you iherb for a quality product at a good price, will order again + again. Use for adrenal exhaustion 3tabs am + pm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by 5639501484692063366 on Oct 03, 2016

I use this supplement as a daily night time routine. Relaxes me and helps me sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2235337 on Mar 07, 2014

My daughter and I both take this in cell saturated doses. It helps my fibro pain and helps with both of our anxiety issues and softens our stools.. will never be with out this brand tried others, this absorbs best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality

Posted by Bluho1 on Oct 31, 2013

I think it absorbs really well. I work out 5 times week and throw 4-6 of these babes in my mouth before I go to sleep and next day I don't feel soreness almost at all in my muscles. Plus other benefits, stopped my muscle cramping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

restored my health

Posted by MaChinTing on Oct 10, 2016

I was feeling heart palpitations, chest pain, fatigue and couldn't function well for a good 3 months until I found the miracle in Magnesium. when I was unwell, I sometimes couldn't even speak without feeling a bit breathless.. after taking magnesium supplement, I can now run and exercise, & feel good about myself. have been taking it for over 2months. no side effect thus far. makes me sleep better too.. I can't stop telling people about magnesium now! and this brand looks cheap and good! the supplement in the pharmacy shelves in singapore are way too expensive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 269 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »