EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.90

$15.99

Savings of: $7.09 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 5358408353706251197 on Feb 17, 2015

Can highly recommend this brand as it seems to be doing what it's meant to.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4847022420888488801 on Aug 17, 2014

I bought these to start out at a lower strength to see how my body tolerates Vitamin K2. Have now changed to a different brand that is sublingual to get and more absorbtion along with a higher dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good price

Posted by unniinnu on Feb 21, 2014

Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take it with Vit. D

Posted by LouLou on Mar 12, 2013

I take this along with Vitamin D ( only one per 10000 iu) as recommended in a book I read. Apparently the two combined will prevent calcification in the bones or something along those lines..I imagine it would be good to use as an alternative to blood thinning medications..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good service and quick delivery

Posted by Reviewer2634273 on Feb 20, 2013

The vitamin K2 make me feel better and more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

One a day

Posted by Reviewer2713534 on Jul 06, 2012

Dr Oz recommends this for people with heart health issues

Was this review helpful to you?

For teeth

Posted by Reviewer1193394 on Dec 15, 2011

Bought this after research into healthy teeth....tooth pain has lessened over the weeks but hard to say for certain. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Doktor*s Best natural Vitamin K2

Posted by Reviewer2579820 on Mar 16, 2011

Wery good

Was this review helpful to you?

This and the Grape Seed Rich!

Posted by Reviewer1518943 on Feb 01, 2011

My husband started taking this and the Grape Seed Extract. Now he doesn't have to take his BP pills pescribed to him. His BP is staying stable and he isn't having panic attacks from the pharmaceutical pills anymore since he stopped taking those! I know it is the combo of the 2 that is stabilizing him!

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

For bones

Posted by Reviewer3102236 on Jan 25, 2011

Haven't used long so can't say how it works, but I'm told K2 is the form of vit K needed for bone health and is not commonly found in diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »