EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.90

$15.99

Savings of: $7.09 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Take it with Vit. D

Posted by LouLou on Mar 12, 2013

I take this along with Vitamin D ( only one per 10000 iu) as recommended in a book I read. Apparently the two combined will prevent calcification in the bones or something along those lines..I imagine it would be good to use as an alternative to blood thinning medications..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good service and quick delivery

Posted by Reviewer2634273 on Feb 20, 2013

The vitamin K2 make me feel better and more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just discovered K2

Posted by Reviewer1423235 on Jul 23, 2012

I recently heard about K2 Vitamin and I was quite happy to find that Doctor's Best produced some. Also happy that it is available on the iherb website.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Vitamin K2 Menaq 7

Posted by Reviewer2968739 on Jul 18, 2012

Very good product,service,and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

One a day

Posted by Reviewer2713534 on Jul 06, 2012

Dr Oz recommends this for people with heart health issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2377594 on Jun 09, 2012

it works for me and i feel much better - and NO side effects - love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit K2

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Apr 01, 2012

Really hard to tell, but cap's are small & easy to take. Glad they're veggie cap's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Health Insurance

Posted by Reviewer2031884 on Mar 21, 2012

It takes 2-3 yrs to know if vitamin K2 MenaQ7 makes a difference, but we trust the research done on the importance of this vitamin. Being in the 50´s we believe this helps bone and teeth health.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Doctors Best Collagen Repaired my Hip

Posted by Reviewer2800803 on Mar 15, 2012

6 months ago I was a candidate for a replacement of my right hip The pain was excruciating. I could not lay down on my right side, or bend down or even sit When walking it sometimes felt as if the bone was coming out of the socket. I was suffering to say the least, but I did not fancy the idea of having my hip replaced with a piece of plastic. So I did some research and started using Doctors Best Collagen- 6 grams a day. Now the pain is completely gone, I can bend down again and I can sleep all night on my right side - my hip has been repaired. I am 86 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

For teeth

Posted by Reviewer1193394 on Dec 15, 2011

Bought this after research into healthy teeth....tooth pain has lessened over the weeks but hard to say for certain. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »