EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.90

$15.99

Savings of: $7.09 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4847022420888488801 on Aug 17, 2014

I bought these to start out at a lower strength to see how my body tolerates Vitamin K2. Have now changed to a different brand that is sublingual to get and more absorbtion along with a higher dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taking this just in case

Posted by PurplePegasus on Oct 28, 2009

Not sure if it's doing anything but I have circulation problems and this vitamin was missing from my diet. I have since added lots of broccoli & other greens + fruit so I think I'm now covered. Will probably save it for when I have leg vein pain at PMS and see if it helps as well as COQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

MenaQ7

Posted by Reviewer2788176 on Apr 18, 2011

Fantastic product and good service from Iherb! MenaQ7 the one and only Vitamin K2! Michael C.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for bones

Posted by Reviewer1437768 on Oct 10, 2011

excellent product for bone mineralization and general health

Was this review helpful to you?

Take it with Vit. D

Posted by LouLou on Mar 12, 2013

I take this along with Vitamin D ( only one per 10000 iu) as recommended in a book I read. Apparently the two combined will prevent calcification in the bones or something along those lines..I imagine it would be good to use as an alternative to blood thinning medications..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5358408353706251197 on Feb 17, 2015

Can highly recommend this brand as it seems to be doing what it's meant to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer3204660 on May 16, 2010

take this with my VitD3, cal/mag, etc. helps because I don't enough dark green leafy veg (consistently)

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vitamin K2 Review

Posted by Reviewer1484201 on Jan 19, 2011

I love Doctor's Best products, and I was glad to find a Vitamin K2 supplement available in a small-sized capsule that is easy to take. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your bones

Posted by Reviewer2259677 on Dec 09, 2010

Capsule small and easy to swallow. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1298367 on Mar 20, 2011

Seems to be working

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »