EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.31

$39.99

Savings of: $19.68 (49% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Dec 21, 2009

Other people in my family love this product for allergies, but for me it doesn't agree with my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for allergies

Posted by Reviewer3265650 on Apr 13, 2010

During high pollen time, I take these to start the sneezing.

Was this review helpful to you?

another great Drs Best product

Posted by Health-YourWealth on Jun 22, 2012

great anti-inflammatory combo! I won't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1314865 on Jun 29, 2010

I found this product to be very effective in treating sinus/allergies and also as a anti-inflammatory

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1091782 on Jul 06, 2010

Really helps to lessen allergy symptoms. I tried another brand without the bromelain and it didn't work at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Allergy Relief

Posted by Reviewer2239071 on Jul 17, 2010

This product helps allot with allergies. Mine have been very much under control and alleviates the need for OTC allergy medicines except in severe situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Jul 18, 2010

Great for boosting energy and reducing inflammation/histimine.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2910398 on Aug 17, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Shipment, Correct Product

Posted by Reviewer3302292 on Aug 31, 2010

I have not used this product to state the effects however, my order came within a few days which never happens in the location where I live. Also, it fit the description exactly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quercetin

Posted by Reviewer1704919 on Sep 04, 2010

Doctor's Best products can be trusted. Quercetin/Bromelain is essential to make vitamin C more effective. This product helps my allergies, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 163 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »