EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.31

$39.99

Savings of: $19.68 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good brand

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Jan 07, 2010

I like this better than Now Foods brand. I take this everyday for sinus issues. No other brand has given me the positive results as Doctor's Best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quercetin Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2154154 on Feb 28, 2008

I have been unable to judge the effectiveness of this product since I haven't been taking it for very long - it is supposed to help break up uric acid crystals in the joints (gout)- but I was quite pleased with how quickly it arrived at my house. I ordered it on a Tuesday evening and it arrived on a Friday afternoon - that's 3000 miles from California to Florida in less than three days! Good work iHerb.com!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best

Posted by Reviewer2976134 on Mar 19, 2010

This brand is superior. But, bromelain has wheat in it so you may have to be careful if you are allergic to wheat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's worth it!

Posted by Reviewer2216262 on Mar 29, 2010

I have noticed a little less pain in my hips since using this. The anti-inflammatory properties are great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Benadryl

Posted by Reviewer1841961 on Oct 12, 2009

If your skin tends to freak out after being bitten by bugs - this is your answer. It doesn't tear up your guts like Benadryl. Works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quercetin, bromelian

Posted by Reviewer1824712 on Dec 08, 2009

Great supplement for diabetes type one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Dec 21, 2009

Other people in my family love this product for allergies, but for me it doesn't agree with my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for allergies

Posted by Reviewer3265650 on Apr 13, 2010

During high pollen time, I take these to start the sneezing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

another great Drs Best product

Posted by Health-YourWealth on Jun 22, 2012

great anti-inflammatory combo! I won't be without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1314865 on Jun 29, 2010

I found this product to be very effective in treating sinus/allergies and also as a anti-inflammatory

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 168 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »