EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.61

$10.99

Savings of: $5.38 (49% off)

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    works quickly to relax

    Posted by Reviewer1395294 on Oct 24, 2011

    only lasts about 4 hours though

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A winner at night time

    Posted by Reviewer1243008 on Feb 20, 2012

    I believe in this product, but I have changed the way that I use it because I am concerned about the fructose damaging my teeth. I melt it under my tongue and then when it is done, I rinse out my mouth and swallow the rinse. Then I rinse out my mouth a few more times spitting in the sink before going to sleep. So far it works. Hope others report on their experience with this method and I will be looking for their reports.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome product

    Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 14, 2012

    This stuff works amazingly well for us and the taste is great. Sometimes we only use a half tablet. Sometimes we use one tablet before bedtime and a half tablet if we wake up during the night.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A lot better than sublingual

    Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Aug 11, 2012

    I've been using sublingual melatonin for years with some success. I never had any luck with the oral melatonin that you swallow in pill form. Didn't do a thing for me. I saw this Quick Melt on the "freebie" list and got a small amount of it. It worked great from the very first night. It is very small. I just put it on the back of my tongue and let it melt which it does pretty fast. I'm usually asleep before it is all melted. For me, this is a much better way to use melatonin than the sublingual. I've ordered the l20 count bottle. Thanks iHerb. If not for the freebies I probably would not have ever tried this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatponin

    Posted by Reviewer2312695 on Jan 25, 2012

    too strong so I cut them but they crumble into pieces-- need a smaller dose like 1 mg they work well and melt fast

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Moderately helpful

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 24, 2012

    Need to take 2 to get any results

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick melt melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1841745 on Nov 13, 2011

    THIS PRODUCT DID BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! Have only used it for a few nights but fell asleep in minutes of taking it....and slept soundly for hours. I say give it a try. So glad I did.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great!

    Posted by Reviewer2821045 on Apr 22, 2012

    It gives me a better and sweeter sleep. Try it, If you are dissatisfied with your sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep like baby

    Posted by Reviewer2533421 on May 14, 2012

    With this, slept like a baby, no drowsiness the next day. Helps me not only to fall asleep fast, but also to sleep through the night. I do not use sleep aids very often so I am not very concerned about Melatonin's possible (negative) side effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fall asleep

    Posted by Reviewer1984410 on Jan 27, 2012

    Works quickly and easily. Melts under the tongue and in minutes you're asleep

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »