EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.61

$10.99

Savings of: $5.38 (49% off)

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good for me

    Posted by Reviewer2330806 on Mar 18, 2013

    This stuff makes me asleep in 30 minutes. It is very good for me because I work shifts and get really trouble sleeping sometime. And I wake up really rested!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by iamnotokay on Jan 19, 2013

    I've found the solution of my problem - Doctor's Best Quick Melt Melatonin is perfect remedy for insomnia!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb

    Posted by 5600756884907394333 on Nov 15, 2012

    Good, effective!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feels a bit quicker

    Posted by jussipoika on Nov 10, 2012

    Feels a bit quicker that the regular Melatonin pills and the taste is nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    It works

    Posted by Reviewer1390685 on Oct 17, 2012

    Works good, taste good, and price is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so great

    Posted by 4718361192984933314 on Oct 07, 2012

    It's so great. I go sleeping very well after that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer3313454 on Sep 22, 2012

    This product puts me to sleep immediately! And when I dont have anymore I still can go to sleep without it. I couldn't do that at first. Highly Recommend!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Very much

    Posted by Reviewer1591785 on Sep 20, 2012

    It really helps to go to sleep, I liked.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to take, works

    Posted by Reviewer2674750 on Aug 18, 2012

    Nice for occasional use. Melts fast, a little sweetness. I will probably stick to non-dissolving as those work just as fast (for me).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A lot better than sublingual

    Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Aug 11, 2012

    I've been using sublingual melatonin for years with some success. I never had any luck with the oral melatonin that you swallow in pill form. Didn't do a thing for me. I saw this Quick Melt on the "freebie" list and got a small amount of it. It worked great from the very first night. It is very small. I just put it on the back of my tongue and let it melt which it does pretty fast. I'm usually asleep before it is all melted. For me, this is a much better way to use melatonin than the sublingual. I've ordered the l20 count bottle. Thanks iHerb. If not for the freebies I probably would not have ever tried this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »