EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.61

$10.99

Savings of: $5.38 (49% off)

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Melatonin

    Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 20, 2013

    Works for me - I fall asleep in 30 min after taking pill

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Night sleeper

    Posted by Does-it-do on Apr 01, 2014

    This was a life saverbecause of working on night shifts. I was finally able get to sleep, stay asleep and wake up alert and feeling rested. I've tried other brands and dosages of Melatonin and this is by far the best AND the best price. Of course do not rely purely on supplement - take care after yourself in mood, shape, mind.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this Product

    Posted by Reviewer3067489 on May 27, 2013

    I have been using this product for a good while. It is easy to dissolve, and the taste is very light, almost tasteless. I will continue using this as it helps me get to sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sound sleep without a groggy wakeup

    Posted by 4894922825002157972 on Mar 31, 2015

    Having had difficulty in getting to sleep lately, I thought I'd give Melatonin a try. The price was right and I don't like taking prescription grade sleeping tablets that make me feel drugged the next morning. Firstly, these Melatonin tablets are tiny but there are 120 of the little beggers down there. What staggered me was how effective they are. Melt one on your tongue half an hour before bed and - bang - you are down as soon as your head touches the pillow. I got uninterrupted sleep and woke well-rested. Bananas and cashews are also high in melatonin, so might be a good alternative to get the natural form before bed. But, for short term use, these pills are just what the doctor ordered.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3187407 on Nov 16, 2011

    This really helped me to sleep better..much healthier than taking a sleeping pill

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it, it works for me!

    Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Apr 12, 2013

    I've chosen it multiple times in the freebie page and bought it full size. It helps me sleep in about 10-30 minutes and my sleep is a lot better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it very much.

    Posted by Reviewer2717212 on Feb 02, 2012

    I like it very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelent

    Posted by Reviewer2283287 on Nov 06, 2011

    It works amazingly, 100% recommended =)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by iamnotokay on Jan 19, 2013

    I've found the solution of my problem - Doctor's Best Quick Melt Melatonin is perfect remedy for insomnia!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for me

    Posted by Reviewer2330806 on Mar 18, 2013

    This stuff makes me asleep in 30 minutes. It is very good for me because I work shifts and get really trouble sleeping sometime. And I wake up really rested!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »