EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.61

$10.99

Savings of: $5.38 (49% off)

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works Great

    Posted by Reviewer2843822 on Sep 30, 2013

    These tablets work great. Helps me get to sleep sometimes when needed. Definitely do not overuse them so as to not affect your normal production of melatonin. But great in a pinch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by 5353124808752139972 on Dec 04, 2013

    perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfeito

    Posted by 5552704980747659091 on Jan 03, 2015

    muito bom pra ajudar a um sono melhor mais reparador no dia dia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2119541 on Feb 20, 2015

    Very good, I take when I need, not every night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works fine for putting you to sleep

    Posted by 5541517875231413798 on Jul 07, 2014

    Works fine for putting you to sleep, but I was expecting an improvement in my sleep quality, which didn't happen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by Reviewer2065993 on Aug 27, 2015

    this brand of melatonin kicks in slower than superior source brand. usually 1-2 does it for the night

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by Reviewer1390685 on Oct 17, 2012

    Works good, taste good, and price is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to take, works

    Posted by Reviewer2674750 on Aug 18, 2012

    Nice for occasional use. Melts fast, a little sweetness. I will probably stick to non-dissolving as those work just as fast (for me).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb

    Posted by 5600756884907394333 on Nov 15, 2012

    Good, effective!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too crumbly

    Posted by Reviewer2717476 on Sep 27, 2013

    when I got the product most of the pills where not whole they were crumbly. still worked however I had to use several pices to get the same result. So unable to tell the dosage. Not a good thing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »