EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$39.99

Savings of: $21.25 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to work but...

Posted by odereviews on Oct 27, 2013

...the ingredients could be better. Wasn't the cheapest product. Not sure if I'm going to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Side effects.

Posted by Reviewer1215972 on Nov 21, 2012

Too strong for me. I had dry mouth, muscle cramps and other side effects while using this. Next I will try lower dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

SAM-e

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

I don't like all the junk that comes in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, but I had side-effects

Posted by 4777546574794861217 on Aug 22, 2012

This is a good product - i had better and deeper sleep since the first day, woked up refreshed, but unfortunately after 3 days i developed crampy stomach pain and had to stop taking it. I would give it 5 if i had't this side-effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure!

Posted by Reviewer1089203 on Feb 14, 2012

Really upset my stomach, will stop taking for a while and try introducing slowly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Immediate increased mobility

Posted by Reviewer2548192 on Feb 11, 2012

Noticed an immediate increased mobility and then wellbeing a few days later. However I later crashed so I'm experimenting with a lower dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great for those with sensitive stomachs

Posted by Umbridge on Dec 08, 2011

The package warns that some people will experience stomach aches, and unfortunately I was one of those people. I will try it again at some point to see if I adjust, but for now I am going to pass - I was woken up by horrible stomach pains!

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer1094835 on Feb 18, 2011

para el humor e higado

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam-e

Posted by Reviewer1327293 on Dec 22, 2010

Have been taking for many years. This product seems as good as any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

why are these so popular

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Oct 13, 2010

maybe it's just me, but i see no difference in joint pain or mood when taking these regularly long term (so i'll quit when i finish my last box).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »