EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$39.99

Savings of: $21.25 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5443300568896328638 on Apr 01, 2016

It is very good product for improving liver function. I really happy to find it here. It helped me to eliminate bitterness in my mouth. I used it with r-lipoic acid and mega-pc and l-glutamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5407946756973564481 on Jan 17, 2016

Wonderful product.. It really works and give me a great boost from the first day Highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

I guess it helps

Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Dec 12, 2015

Mt therapist recommended these since I have the MTHFR gene mutation. It is difficult to say if and how do they work, because I feel fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at an atractive price!

Posted by Reviewer1839812 on Jul 08, 2015

These seem to be better than some other SAMe products I've used. They have no fish taste like some. T

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Another 5 Star for Dr's Best SAM-e

Posted by mozzer on Jun 23, 2015

What more can I say? Update 6/23/15 - I now use 3 at a time in the morning. Over the years I have found synergy with R-lipoic acid. I use 1 cap Life Extension Super R Lipoic and 3 of SAM-e and this is works very well in terms of motivation, getting focused at work, more resilience, better thought processes in general. I eat a meal one hour or so after this and take some up to 3 grams of DHA. All of these together make a 5000% positive improvement in my mental ability. All of these ingredients are very neuro protective. Much great health to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

S-Adenosyl methionine tablet

Posted by 5061610955748712235 on Jun 03, 2015

SAM-e is a natural substance produced by all living cells. And It convert to the glutathione in liver which glutathione pivotal matter in the liver. Best product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing, effective product.

Posted by 5001231449905591750 on Mar 16, 2015

I buy it in bulk and I am so glad iherb ship to Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best available

Posted by Soundolove on Feb 06, 2015

I have tried every brand. This makes me feel calm and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 4701582354049531713 on Nov 14, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5445969179359706188 on Sep 25, 2014

Very high quality. SAMe plays a role in methylation - understand that an overnight fix may not happen, stick with it and stick with this product for a good result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 333 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »