EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.88

$36.99

Savings of: $17.11 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

After A few Weeks

Posted by Reviewer2851921 on Mar 13, 2010

My husband is taking all the products,all for a very short time. He said everything is very good, so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bones

Posted by Reviewer1793628 on Mar 10, 2010

Supposedly this nutrient is effective than calcium, which we get in our diet to a certain degree. They say strontium will do the trick to prevent bone loss. I'm buying that idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good service

Posted by Reviewer3172550 on Feb 27, 2010

I received my order in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strontium for Bones

Posted by Reviewer3008771 on Feb 22, 2010

I have been using Doctor's Best Strontium Bone Maker for postmenopausal osteoporosis for about two years. My DXA scan after 18 months on this product was significantly improved! Even more importantly, I feel well. I've experienced no nasty side effects. This product is a good alternative for those who do not want to take bisphosphonates, SERMs, HRT, or any other prescription drug for osteoporosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

REVERSES OSTEOPOROSIS

Posted by Reviewer2113142 on Feb 20, 2010

I AM THE THE THIRD PERSON KNOW THAT USED THIS PRODUCT TO SUCCESSFULLY REVERSE OSTEOPEROSIS.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Better bones

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Feb 08, 2010

Strontium is helpful to stronger bones, along with magnesium, silica, molybdenum, vanadium, boron, and iodine. Of course, calcium has to be in the mix too, just don't take it within two hours of taking strontium.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Shipping and Product

Posted by Reviewer3141215 on Feb 02, 2010

Doctor's Best has improved my bone density without any side effects. I also take calcium plus Vitamin D, but the Strontium is an extra boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best Strontium Bone Maker

Posted by Reviewer2926343 on Jan 04, 2010

Very happy with order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product, started using because of progressively worsening Dexa Scans

Posted by Reviewer1892191 on Dec 29, 2009

After using this with Algae-Cal for one year, Dexa improved in some areas but worsened in absolutely none! Make sure to take a few hours away from calcium supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Strontium

Posted by Reviewer3308295 on Dec 01, 2009

My doctor said this really strengthens bones. It seems like a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 217 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »