EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.88

$36.99

Savings of: $17.11 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

strontium

Posted by Reviewer2625727 on Feb 16, 2011

I can't have another scan till later this year, so can't 'prove' this is working. But, together with calcium, Vitamin D and Vitamin K2, I hope to see an improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strontium Bone Maker

Posted by Reviewer3031371 on Jan 29, 2011

It is my opinion that strontium is effective. When I had my last bone density test last Sept. there was improvement in all areas. It was only a slight improvement, but, at least it was going the right direction. I'm continuing the product faithfully, and hope to see a continued and greater improvement next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bone insurance

Posted by Reviewer3117408 on Jan 07, 2011

According to my medical newsletters, this supplement will help long-term with bone flexibility, an important component of bone health. I have purchased many Doctor's Best products and trust them.

Was this review helpful to you?

great bone builder

Posted by Reviewer2116616 on Dec 13, 2010

Hope its helping, take for osteoprosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bone Health

Posted by Reviewer1721147 on Dec 08, 2010

In addition to calcium, this will help bone strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

SEVERE HAIR LOSS

Posted by Reviewer2056166 on Dec 08, 2010

Bone density soared in 6 months on Strontium. Right after the scan, my hair started coming out in cumps. I stopped taking it, the hair loss stopped in 2 months. It is all growing back already. It shows up as a crop of short hair amid long hair. I have resumed the strontium at 1 tab/day, alternating days with Jarrow Bone-Up. Hair's still growing... in 6 months I'll increase to 2 tabs/day if I don't lose hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

doctor's Best, Strontium Bone Maker

Posted by Reviewer1017130 on Oct 30, 2010

I am still on the first bottle and the effects of the product won't be known until I have another bone scan. I have done a thorough research before deciding on Doctor's Best Strontium bone Maker. It produced actual results--stronger bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Caution

Posted by Reviewer2626602 on Oct 24, 2010

This caused severe stomach pain. As soon as 1-2 days of stopping it, back to normal. Really miserable couple of weeks until I figured it out. Unfortunately, ordered 2 of them. Not worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Strontium Bone maker

Posted by Reviewer1598252 on Oct 17, 2010

From New Zealand Ive researched for the best strontium source to enable therapeutic doses for my patients. This is the one. Osteoporosis is a challenge when I or my patients choose not to use Fosamax. Dr Bill Reeder Biomedical Doctor New Zealand

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

§§§ (¯`'•.¸ §§ (¯`'•.¸ § ~ * ~ RECOMMENDED ~ * ~ § ¸.•'´¯) §§ ¸.•'´¯) §§

Posted by Reviewer1454935 on Sep 29, 2010

I have tried and experienced various medications and this works best for me; it does not impart digestive disorders on an empty stomach, and no other ill effects have occurred as well. Quality product and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 217 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »