EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.77

$29.99

Savings of: $14.22 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1781027 on Jul 14, 2011

I dont have the sleepy effects that everyone says they have...in order for me to be sleepy and relaxed need to take high doses of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

calming

Posted by Reviewer1471868 on Aug 26, 2011

It does have a calming effect, but I'm not sure about the alert calmness. It made me feel kind of tired. However, I think it does have a definite calming effect. I think I'll take it on days I'm really stressed at work. It doesn't have a super sedative effect like an anti-anxiety prescription.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

not bad, but not great

Posted by Reviewer2537873 on Oct 02, 2009

over time it has been helpful in calming stressed nerves, but not quite the wonder drug it advertised itself to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

drained

Posted by Reviewer1833527 on Apr 29, 2010

It took away the anxiety but I had no energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good for tension headaches

Posted by Reviewer1645968 on Nov 11, 2012

This is great for alleviating head aches due to inadequate sleep. It doesn't help me sleep but taken in the morning helps with mental alertness.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Stress free life

Posted by 5319574594413701809 on Oct 22, 2013

Not exactly but I felt that I got somekind of relief of my anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

They are okay

Posted by Reviewer1867804 on Mar 30, 2014

I used this product together with Vogel's Avena Sativa to get off tranquilizers (benzodiazepines) that I was using in the evening and I succeeded! But this is quite a mild product, though. I feel the other product is stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hard to say

Posted by 5664426476244800690 on Oct 16, 2014

It is hard for me to say if L-theanine has an effect on me, but I can say that It doesn't have any negative side effects. I think its worth looking at since it is a naturally occurring substance.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3053871 on Jan 27, 2012

this product had no effect what so ever. Edit: when I take 4-5 capsules at a time then it's working quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not saying its not good but

Posted by Reviewer2744608 on Feb 09, 2011

just saying i couldnt feel the relaxing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »