EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.77

$29.99

Savings of: $14.22 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

drained

Posted by Reviewer1833527 on Apr 29, 2010

It took away the anxiety but I had no energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad, but not great

Posted by Reviewer2537873 on Oct 02, 2009

over time it has been helpful in calming stressed nerves, but not quite the wonder drug it advertised itself to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress free life

Posted by 5319574594413701809 on Oct 22, 2013

Not exactly but I felt that I got somekind of relief of my anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for tension headaches

Posted by Reviewer1645968 on Nov 11, 2012

This is great for alleviating head aches due to inadequate sleep. It doesn't help me sleep but taken in the morning helps with mental alertness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by Cyberoo on Sep 17, 2013

Couldn't feel any positive or negative effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

not effective

Posted by Reviewer1187956 on Sep 27, 2010

I have been taking this product as recommended and do not see any changes, calming down or improvement of sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

reach for this bottle.

Posted by Reviewer2280283 on Nov 19, 2010

i use this only as a last resort. stress relief is the healthiest when u remain active fit and eat right. when nothing i try works i resort to this. its wonderful. relaxes tension and i can sleep. im a motivated gal. i do whats best for my body. then there r times u just wanna hit that bottle. well reach for this bottle sleep it off. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine.

Posted by Reviewer1444562 on Nov 02, 2009

Compact easy to swallow capsules. Also easy to take apart and mix in with liquids for those who do not like to swallow capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer2681961 on Jan 26, 2010

Good for keeping me even-tempered. Quality and price are good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price around-Using for Dog with severe separation anxiety

Posted by Reviewer3221321 on Jan 27, 2010

My vet recommended I use this supplement or my three year old Lab that has severe separation anxiety. It has been working great and I have seen a decrease in his anxiety. Recommend anyone with this problem to ask their vet and give it a try. It has given me piece of mind that He is okay when I leave and I do not come home to any damage to my apartment. A local health food store charges more than double the price for the same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 204 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »