EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.77

$29.99

Savings of: $14.22 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Relaxes

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jun 03, 2010

This product relaxes you w/out making you drowsy. I recommend it for anyone dealing with stress in their lives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4643953135474567533 on Nov 13, 2013

Much better focus at gym with this. I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5699502493395107983 on Jun 26, 2013

Very quality product! Special thanks for support order!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My alertness pill

Posted by 5005158105221154605 on Mar 25, 2015

Getting the best of it all. The alertness, calm frame of mind minus the caffeine jitters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DB's Suntheanine

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Jul 12, 2010

I like it! You can sense the uptake in about 30 minutes! Amazing. Very relaxing. Works for about 6 hours. I would recommend taking it after strenuous exercise as it might be too relaxing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very calming

Posted by Reviewer2400384 on Feb 17, 2011

I have been using alpha wave music to help with anxiety/panic disorder. This product allows me to take it at night to calm my mind and help me fall asleep. Will continue to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUntheanine l-theanine

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Sep 15, 2010

Sine I have taken these tablets I am so much better. My mood is better and I sleep before I woke up every night

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Take when stressing

Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Feb 10, 2014

When things get too intense at work, I take one or two of these to help relax, without losing focus or getting drowsy. In fact, I feel more alert, without the need for coffee, and without the jitters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes the edge off.

Posted by Reviewer2317138 on Oct 04, 2011

First time user. This seems to take the edge off a little. No drowsiness. Will continue to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2135447 on Sep 03, 2012

I use L-Theanine to take the 'edge' off when I drink coffee later in the day. I'm very happy with this product from doctor's Best, the potency/quiality seem very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 214 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »