EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.04

$19.99

Savings of: $9.95 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No effects on white cells

Posted by Reviewer1108068 on Mar 19, 2016

I have had a blood test before and after that product, it had no effects on my white cells count at all, disappointing

Was this review helpful to you?

cordyceps

Posted by 5687620954916004838 on Dec 11, 2015

Definite improvement in our breathing issues since we've been taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressive!

Posted by 5155890126300345075 on Jun 06, 2015

I tried a few brands and Doctor's Best ultra cordyceps and ectectic inst .cordyceps are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this

Posted by 5324370930271032431 on Mar 18, 2015

I didn't notice when I took only 1 cap. But taking 3 caps (2,250mg) of this does wonders for concentration for me. I totally feel it. I do take this with a range of other supplements and a healthy breakfast. This will for sure stay in my stack from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

no noto nada

Posted by iber13 on Mar 06, 2015

..parece como si no tomara nada.. con el estomago vacío produce eructos. seguiré tomando mas tiempo e informaré.-

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4860901449804686039 on Jan 07, 2015

Health improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

very expensive

Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Aug 27, 2014

very expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by 5232295890670795300 on Jun 12, 2014

Unfortunately it didn't work for me - absolutely no effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely different life quality

Posted by 5036216087745777392 on Jun 08, 2014

Very strong immediate effect. You feel fresh and energetic all day. Gives you a good sense for better life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toxic

Posted by Iceland on May 03, 2014

Something must have gone wrong, the capsules, ingredient and the cotton smelled like turpentine. I will never shop anything from Doctor's Best again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »