EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.04

$19.99

Savings of: $9.95 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor'S Best, Ultracordyceps, 60 vege caps

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

Excellent Quality product at an economical price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Liver, Energy and the Immune

Posted by Reviewer2727028 on Apr 24, 2011

from Bulgaria One of the best. It affects not only your Immune system, but improove hart, kidneys, the liver. That is why you feel more energy and relaxation. You can catch your breath. Also fast shipment to here. Swtching to Ultra Plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

DOCTOR'S BEST ULTRA CORDYCEPS

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Mar 06, 2008

I USE THIS FOR CONGESTION CAUSED BY MOLD, DUST, DAMPNESS RESULTING IN COUGH.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price I could find for this.

Posted by Reviewer1552984 on Jul 22, 2009

I take this a couple of hours before I go to the gym with food. I am hoping it will help with the depressed immune system that you get after exercise. I have managed to stay healthy since I started with many people around me down with the flu, so it could be a factor.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite disappointed

Posted by Reviewer3298350 on Jul 01, 2011

I foundnd Jarrow and Eclectic Institute brand to be much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle if any effect.

Posted by Reviewer3177033 on Nov 17, 2007

I'm into my second bottle of this product, as I have committed to giving it a fair chance. Generally taking 2-4 capsules daily. No noticable change in energy levels. Read about it in a yoga magizine years ago and wanted to give it a try. I'll use it up, but not sure I will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my lungs smile

Posted by Reviewer2297947 on Apr 18, 2010

Cordyceps is an awesome product. Helps clean out my lungs and increase energy. Good quality stuff here.

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer1283382 on Aug 14, 2010

My acupuncturist recommended this and I find it does give me energy without any buzziness that I usually feel with any other energy boosting supplement. I'm thrilled!

Was this review helpful to you?

Most excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer3202325 on May 11, 2011

I can't praise this product enough! I noticed a difference the first day I used it and have used it now for several months with continued great results! I highly recommend this product for anyone who has a low energy level. This is a great energy boost product with added health benefits! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD FOR ENERGY AND LIBIDO KILLS LEUKEMIA CELLS

Posted by Reviewer1514410 on Apr 22, 2013

It increase energy, good for lungs and increase libido and above all kills leukemia cells. Google it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »