EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.04

$19.99

Savings of: $9.95 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1471326 on Jun 07, 2011

Works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Most excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer3202325 on May 11, 2011

I can't praise this product enough! I noticed a difference the first day I used it and have used it now for several months with continued great results! I highly recommend this product for anyone who has a low energy level. This is a great energy boost product with added health benefits! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ultra cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2042657 on May 08, 2011

Always good quality and delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer2470945 on May 06, 2011

great supplement! thank you Would like to order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Liver, Energy and the Immune

Posted by Reviewer2727028 on Apr 24, 2011

from Bulgaria One of the best. It affects not only your Immune system, but improove hart, kidneys, the liver. That is why you feel more energy and relaxation. You can catch your breath. Also fast shipment to here. Swtching to Ultra Plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Will get again

Posted by aromatherapy on Apr 04, 2011

These do seem to help with energy. I take 2am and 2pm. Taking them now for one month. I do not know if they are ok for long term use. I am going to go steady with them for 2 months and the reevaluate them. They go down easy with no stomach problems. I need to look more and see if long term use is beneficial. They have many benefits and I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Athletic endurance booster

Posted by Reviewer2347683 on Mar 06, 2011

I've been taking this daily along with Now Foods Rhodiola for a couple of years to increase my endurance road cycling. The effect of the combination is amazing, and quite noticeable when I don't take it. I find this to be an excellent quality product at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2089770 on Feb 21, 2011

Pretty good for adrenal support.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2510653 on Feb 09, 2011

Immune helpful and great for sexual appetite!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Feb 07, 2011

Can't say that either of us noticed any difference after taking this for about 3 months. If it is doing anything neither of us could tell what. Supposed to increase energy among other things, it doesn't. Maybe it works for others...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 85 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »