EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.04

$19.99

Savings of: $9.95 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Support immunity and kidney function

Posted by hele-ku-go on Jan 13, 2013

Pure herb (not extract) in capsules. Great for a wide scale of problems. It has also mild blood-thinning properties.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite supplement.

Posted by Reviewer3099688 on Feb 28, 2010

Been using this for a few years now, one of the very few supplements that actually does what it claims. Very effective to increase stamina in men and women. I highly recommend this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Ultra Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer1693034 on Aug 29, 2012

Sunku pasakyti apie veiksmingumÄ….

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not What I Expected

Posted by Reviewer2324873 on Jan 09, 2008

I have been taking these supplements three times a day,since I received them. There has been not noticible improve in my blood sugar or my weight. There doesn't seem to be any noticible advantage to taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no noto nada

Posted by iber13 on Mar 06, 2015

..parece como si no tomara nada.. con el estomago vacío produce eructos. seguiré tomando mas tiempo e informaré.-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1247661 on Jul 10, 2009

great stuff just found out about this. ordered to try it out.very very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ALWAYS A+

Posted by Reviewer3165952 on Jan 30, 2009

Great value, super fast delivery even overseas. Cordyceps is fantastic for support the body during long antibiotics course. Would never buy from anywhere else. AT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1511533 on Oct 19, 2010

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Athletic endurance booster

Posted by Reviewer2347683 on Mar 06, 2011

I've been taking this daily along with Now Foods Rhodiola for a couple of years to increase my endurance road cycling. The effect of the combination is amazing, and quite noticeable when I don't take it. I find this to be an excellent quality product at a very reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant Product

Posted by Reviewer3089379 on May 03, 2010

Like this cordyceps best out of the one's we've tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 88 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »