EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.04

$19.99

Savings of: $9.95 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer3259989 on Jul 01, 2012

like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with energy and immune system

Posted by Reviewer3065769 on Jul 07, 2012

This is a good general immune system booster. When I need to be feeling well for a few hours, I'll take 2-4 of these pills along with some "Ginseng Revitalizer." Together they seem to make me feel better if I'm slightly sick and they give me a boost of energy without caffeine. These pills do have a bit of a taste/smell to them. I guess the mushrooms are pretty potent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mitochondrial enhancement

Posted by DocMike on Aug 19, 2012

This Doctor's Best product packs in the Cordyceps and its active ingredients. Try this cutting edge supplement used by the Chinese Olympic teams of past to boost performance for 2-3 months and see if your energy and stamina are improved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for immune support

Posted by Reviewer3227621 on Feb 02, 2013

I gave to my child, who has been ill a lot, so at the beginning of disease it helps to stop the getting worse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5368362335570046525 on Dec 29, 2012

Very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by sunstate on Jan 31, 2014

Best result I feel when consume several days and then do a little interruption.Whey protein improves immunity boost effect from cordyceps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5169943009748473693 on Sep 30, 2013

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 4718838970574760895 on Dec 17, 2013

High recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely different life quality

Posted by 5036216087745777392 on Jun 08, 2014

Very strong immediate effect. You feel fresh and energetic all day. Gives you a good sense for better life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Price performer

Posted by Reviewer3064431 on Jun 29, 2011

Cannot evaluate on the basis of efficacy. have not experienced any changes in energy or other aspects of living past 50. Like many mushroom/fungi based supplements, hard to know what the actual potency via nutrient delivered to system is. No mood changes or emotional swings noted, I still can't endure watching our Lady of Perpetual PMS--Nancy Grace.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 88 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »