EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.04

$19.99

Savings of: $9.95 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5368362335570046525 on Dec 29, 2012

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5169943009748473693 on Sep 30, 2013

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 4718838970574760895 on Dec 17, 2013

High recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by sunstate on Jan 31, 2014

Best result I feel when consume several days and then do a little interruption.Whey protein improves immunity boost effect from cordyceps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good energy levels!

Posted by Reviewer2944616 on Mar 23, 2014

I love this: it gave me good energy increase, so I could start exercising after a long slump. When you're in a rut, you need extra energy, motivation & support. This made my exercise easy and thus motivated me to keep going. The energy felt consistent without any jolts of too much at first and crashing after. I haven't taken it in a while, as I take breaks from supplements after 2-3 months (ideally should be taking 1 day break after each 3-4 days of intake, then take a long break after 2-3 months, so that your body doesn't habituate to it and so that the supplement still works well). That said, I got distracted onto other supplements for a while, but this one was a good one, so I want to start taking it again and see how I feel now that I work out quite a lot and on a regular basis. Will update this later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely different life quality

Posted by 5036216087745777392 on Jun 08, 2014

Very strong immediate effect. You feel fresh and energetic all day. Gives you a good sense for better life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5324370930271032431 on Mar 18, 2015

I didn't notice when I took only 1 cap. But taking 3 caps (2,250mg) of this does wonders for concentration for me. I totally feel it. I do take this with a range of other supplements and a healthy breakfast. This will for sure stay in my stack from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

cordyceps

Posted by 5687620954916004838 on Dec 11, 2015

Definite improvement in our breathing issues since we've been taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4860901449804686039 on Jan 07, 2015

Health improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Value Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer1220209 on Dec 19, 2013

I use the product during overnight shifts and find it works. It keeps you awake in a manner more subtle than caffeine, but just as strong. Having shopped around online for a few hours, this brand is the best value cordyceps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »