EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.04

$19.99

Savings of: $9.95 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ultra Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2324350 on May 17, 2010

Fabulous product! I am using it for the treatment of an autoimmune disease, as well as for cardiac support and blood-thinning properties. It works well with a few other supplements like garlic and flax oil capsules. Priced well too, by comparison!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2164014 on May 06, 2010

Very good cordyceps with nice smell and taste. Seems to be very good for energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant Product

Posted by Reviewer3089379 on May 03, 2010

Like this cordyceps best out of the one's we've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2156188 on May 03, 2010

Have tried several brands and this one rates as one of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Makes my lungs smile

Posted by Reviewer2297947 on Apr 18, 2010

Cordyceps is an awesome product. Helps clean out my lungs and increase energy. Good quality stuff here.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Just started this

Posted by Reviewer2995154 on Mar 29, 2010

Just started taking this product for stamina/endurance/energy. . .Too soon to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite supplement.

Posted by Reviewer3099688 on Feb 28, 2010

Been using this for a few years now, one of the very few supplements that actually does what it claims. Very effective to increase stamina in men and women. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product for a Variety of Uses

Posted by Reviewer1215443 on Jan 03, 2010

After shopping around, I found that iHerb offers this Doctor's Best product at a reasonable price. Taken on a daily basis, as directed, it has given me the extra stamina I need to get through the day, as well as for other uses as indicated on the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best Ultra Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer3139857 on Dec 27, 2009

This is one of the foundation supplements for my energy/metabolism program. I feel better when I take it. Also has a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Best price I could find for this.

Posted by Reviewer1552984 on Jul 22, 2009

I take this a couple of hours before I go to the gym with food. I am hoping it will help with the depressed immune system that you get after exercise. I have managed to stay healthy since I started with many people around me down with the flu, so it could be a factor.....

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »