EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.54

$20.99

Savings of: $9.46 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctors Best Cordyceps Plus

Posted by Reviewer1302616 on Dec 21, 2011

Phenomenal. But you need to take them 1st thing in the morning. I still found myself awake and alert far into the night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes

Posted by Sharpie on Oct 23, 2010

Big fan of Drs Best. Part of my daily routine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Promising research

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

This is one of the more interesting supps on the market, being that it's derived from a zombie fungus that takes over other organisms and kills them. Supposedly it's great for humans and there is promising research to that effect. I consider this my "what the hell" supplement. Can't say I perceive an effect, but maybe it's saving my life or something. I have no idea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Odličan kordiceps za imunitet

Posted by povoljnije on Aug 02, 2016

Godinama već koristim kordiceps drugih firmi i bio sam zadovoljan sa njima ali su bili skupi. Ovaj kordiceps je vrhunski, a cijena mu je niska. Tako da je to super kombinacija. Djelatan kordiceps, a niska cijena. Odličan je za imunitet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by 5562983604765351337 on Nov 15, 2015

Feeling great with mor energy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feel like a kid again

Posted by 4876088843380907126 on Mar 17, 2014

Basically.... after taking these, half the recommended dosage, at first... I felt a burst of energy.. vitality... not to mention a very noticeable boost in my Libido... which after being on opiates for so long, had kinda lost that. This in conjunction with the Mushroom Defense 16 complex, I feel like I am untouchable. I am looking into AHCC atm though as it is way more effective, and has more alkaloids than these freeze dried mushies. I grow medicinal mushrooms myself, so I do have a biased opinion.. but who wouldn't want to go natural.. you just.. feel better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo mejor de lo mejor

Posted by Reviewer3138197 on Aug 20, 2014

Muy buenos resultados desde el primer día, para mí es imprescindible ya.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

performance

Posted by 5227751836699278541 on Jul 01, 2014

the better supportive for respiratory system and exercise. The breathing system is more sufficint for exercise activity and normal life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by 5495467764544360736 on Feb 18, 2014

I've been taking this supplement since 1 month ago. It really helps me in getting more energetic and making my day more productive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint pain improves with Cordyceps

Posted by 5336566705170704743 on Mar 27, 2015

I find Cordyceps very effective against pain in bone joints, especially in the hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 104 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »