EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.54

$20.99

Savings of: $9.45 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great energy booster

Posted by 4989311254550101601 on Oct 24, 2015

I get a clear boost to my mornings when I take one capsule before going to bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by 5562983604765351337 on Nov 15, 2015

Feeling great with mor energy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for lung health

Posted by Janicka on May 08, 2016

I bought this product together with Serrapeptase to help me overcome the worst time of me having sarcoidosis. I am not sure how much these caps helped me, but now my sarcoidosis feels like gone. For other reviews, please click my name. Jana, Slovakia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery

Posted by 5451949323207699884 on Jan 29, 2014

Bought it for my parent that lived in Asia . They just started taking it and I hope it will give them more energy. I will updated later on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by 5495467764544360736 on Feb 18, 2014

I've been taking this supplement since 1 month ago. It really helps me in getting more energetic and making my day more productive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2543158 on Jun 18, 2013

Subjective feeling is that this Cordyceps seems to give some boost to exercise and breathing capacity. Effects equal to another more expensive brand I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy and Clear Thinking in a Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2329814 on Nov 05, 2011

I bought this for my 63 yr old husband, who gets very sleepy in the late afternoons. Taking one 3 times a day has helped him to stay awake longer and feel more clear headed. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Energy stuff

Posted by Reviewer1582454 on Nov 06, 2011

It make me more vitalized. Good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer2037007 on Oct 31, 2011

just start using it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cordyceps

Posted by kirowang on Jul 02, 2012

I tried it, but I did not noticed any very healthy privileges of this great capsules. I know it is good, but I dont need it very often, I think..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 102 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »