EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.54

$20.99

Savings of: $9.45 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2543158 on Jun 18, 2013

Subjective feeling is that this Cordyceps seems to give some boost to exercise and breathing capacity. Effects equal to another more expensive brand I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery

Posted by 5451949323207699884 on Jan 29, 2014

Bought it for my parent that lived in Asia . They just started taking it and I hope it will give them more energy. I will updated later on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for lung health

Posted by Janicka on May 08, 2016

I bought this product together with Serrapeptase to help me overcome the worst time of me having sarcoidosis. I am not sure how much these caps helped me, but now my sarcoidosis feels like gone. For other reviews, please click my name. Jana, Slovakia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 4765098748974643166 on Oct 20, 2016

it is very good and i feel with energy & Brian wellness from the first day i recommend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An average product.

Posted by 5285329274719688448 on Apr 07, 2016

I've seen better Cordyceps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives me a boost of energy

Posted by Reviewer2330947 on Mar 16, 2011

Waiting to see the longterm energy levels but right now it does help to give that boost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't really feel any effect

Posted by SavoringLife on Feb 26, 2014

Not sure whether it is working but it is relatively cheap. Don't really feel any effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

May be good

Posted by JoskeVermeulen on Jan 23, 2011

Using for one week now. I take 1 pill / day every morning. It makes you a little more awake, like after a cup of coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cordyceps Plus

Posted by 5568466219341280975 on Jan 09, 2015

Compared to the same product from Green World I not felt when taking not wearing any medicinal properties.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tried a few bottles. duno whether it helps or not...

Posted by 4935551346968206070 on Jun 24, 2015

tried a few bottles. duno whether it helps or not... will nt re-purchase after current batch has finished

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 104 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »