EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.54

$20.99

Savings of: $9.45 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great formula

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Jan 29, 2010

No results yet, but the natural way takes time. All of the ingredients are well researched and proven. I believe this to be a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice assistance for any male!

Posted by Reviewer1107737 on Jan 22, 2010

This product has increased my focus greatly. It has increased my strength in the gym and else where. Good safe product, does what it says!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for me

Posted by Reviewer1659370 on Jan 18, 2010

I take one pill in the morning w/ maca for a morning pick-me-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diavetes and Stomach problems

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Sep 24, 2009

If you have stomach problems, take one tablet before to sleep, then you will see the different. I use this product for many years with success. Also keep Diavetes down.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MY RESULTS WITH CORDYSEPS PLUS

Posted by Reviewer1140957 on Jul 19, 2009

After 2 weeks of using this product, I have noticed a slight increase in energy. Not as much as I thought but still an increase. I have also noticed that my joints are hurting less and believe it is due to taking cordyseps plus. I plan on buying more soon and hope that I am feeling even more energetic after using cordyseps plus for a longer period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Powerful, Provides Energy, Sex Drive

Posted by Reviewer2421927 on Jul 10, 2009

I have been taking a variety of dietary supplements, including vitamins, minerals, and herbs, for more than 25 years. This is one of the most powerful. In the potency of its effects, it is almost more like a pharmaceutical. I have found cordyceps to be an aphrodisiac. It increases my sex drive, my energy level, and my overall sense of well-being. After going off of it for three or four days, I feel as though my very life energy has drained away, and I become depressed. The Planetary Herbals brand is also good, but Doctor's Best seems to be especially potent. In Traditional Chinese Medicine, cordyceps is a kidney tonic. Indeed, it increases the frequency of my urination.

Was this review helpful to you?

23 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2138681 on Jul 02, 2009

clears the nose, feel the added stamina. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful supplement

Posted by Reviewer2374757 on May 01, 2009

studies have shown it to be effective for chronic fatigue, liver problem, circulation problems. Afflicted with all 3 due to Lyme taking this with MyCo Defence by Natures Way and Garlic Factors by Natural Factors. I seem to be improving. Dr Zhang talks about Cordyceps and Garlic in his book Lyme Disease and Modern Chinese Medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

ergul yilmaz

Posted by Reviewer1663265 on Jul 11, 2008

thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Cordyceps are awesome!

Posted by David-G on Jul 03, 2008

Cordyceps help me to regain a feeling of overall wellbeing. Noticable increase in stamina and alertness, and mental acuity. Love the ginkgo and artichoke synergies! Go Cordyceps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 73 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »