EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.54

$20.99

Savings of: $9.46 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

super

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Jun 23, 2014

super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product good absorption

Posted by Reviewer1818805 on Mar 05, 2014

I take this off and on. Noticeable effect on complexion, seems to help with my sore gums.. comparing it to various Ubiquinols, it seems just as effective if not more. Though for me all CO Q10 products seem to affect my mood in a negative way...slightly depressive..so I take it once in a while when I need its positive effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5535840862443231961 on Jul 08, 2013

I have just started on this cordycep. Not too sure of the results yet . It seems to help making me less tired along with other tonic herbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes you breathe better and gives energy

Posted by Reviewer2007562 on Aug 09, 2013

The second day of taking this product I started to feel I could breath better. As if it had opened my lungs for more air. I definitely give this product 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 4675532583120304498 on Oct 29, 2013

super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for overall health and well-being.

Posted by 4839884252066999868 on Jan 01, 2014

Best Cordyceps product I`ve found so far...highly absorbable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery

Posted by 5451949323207699884 on Jan 29, 2014

Bought it for my parent that lived in Asia . They just started taking it and I hope it will give them more energy. I will updated later on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2543158 on Jun 18, 2013

Subjective feeling is that this Cordyceps seems to give some boost to exercise and breathing capacity. Effects equal to another more expensive brand I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy and Clear Thinking in a Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2329814 on Nov 05, 2011

I bought this for my 63 yr old husband, who gets very sleepy in the late afternoons. Taking one 3 times a day has helped him to stay awake longer and feel more clear headed. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Energy stuff

Posted by Reviewer1582454 on Nov 06, 2011

It make me more vitalized. Good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 104 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »