EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.54

$20.99

Savings of: $9.45 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5535840862443231961 on Jul 08, 2013

I have just started on this cordycep. Not too sure of the results yet . It seems to help making me less tired along with other tonic herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes you breathe better and gives energy

Posted by Reviewer2007562 on Aug 09, 2013

The second day of taking this product I started to feel I could breath better. As if it had opened my lungs for more air. I definitely give this product 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery

Posted by 5451949323207699884 on Jan 29, 2014

Bought it for my parent that lived in Asia . They just started taking it and I hope it will give them more energy. I will updated later on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by 5495467764544360736 on Feb 18, 2014

I've been taking this supplement since 1 month ago. It really helps me in getting more energetic and making my day more productive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2543158 on Jun 18, 2013

Subjective feeling is that this Cordyceps seems to give some boost to exercise and breathing capacity. Effects equal to another more expensive brand I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

for lung health

Posted by Janicka on May 08, 2016

I bought this product together with Serrapeptase to help me overcome the worst time of me having sarcoidosis. I am not sure how much these caps helped me, but now my sarcoidosis feels like gone. For other reviews, please click my name. Jana, Slovakia

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer2037007 on Oct 31, 2011

just start using it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy and Clear Thinking in a Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2329814 on Nov 05, 2011

I bought this for my 63 yr old husband, who gets very sleepy in the late afternoons. Taking one 3 times a day has helped him to stay awake longer and feel more clear headed. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Energy stuff

Posted by Reviewer1582454 on Nov 06, 2011

It make me more vitalized. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Mar 02, 2012

quite effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 102 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »