EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dorset Cereals

Posted by Reviewer2166568 on Nov 30, 2011

These have become my breakfast of choice. Great taste and nutrition, and teriffic when mixed with fresh fruit. I simply don't get tired of them. They're high priced, which one could somewhat lessen by buying in an 8-pack. But I don't find that offered anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

best muesli on the market!

Posted by Reviewer1927481 on Mar 22, 2012

Dorset makes amazing cereals/muesli, and the super cranberry, cherry & almond is one of their best. (I don't know why an American company can't make muesli like this, but they can't.) Very highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing breakfast idea

Posted by Keitha on Aug 02, 2012

Muesli are tasty and rich in fiber, most of all I like it with soy milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cereals ever

Posted by Reviewer1058005 on Sep 15, 2012

These are simply the best you can buy. Rich with almonds and tasty as they are. Adding milk or anything else to these is unnecessary as they taste perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious!!

Posted by Harpocrates on Sep 24, 2012

I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

really yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1951001 on Jan 20, 2013

I and my children love this muesli! It's just so delicious and healthy. 정말 맛있어요. Dorset의 다른 뮤슬리도 맛있지만 아이들은 이걸 제일 좋아하네요. 배변도 잘 되고 좋아요! とてもおいしいです!この会社の他のものもおいしいですが、うちの子はこれが一番お気に入りのようです(甘いので^^;)。便秘にもよいような気がするし、牛乳も沢山飲ませられるのでお勧めです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer3220333 on Jul 28, 2013

Not too sweet, which is good for me. I don't like very sweet cereals that I take with milk. I like it and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1963608 on Aug 06, 2013

fresh and natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and Fresh

Posted by Reviewer2736898 on Sep 19, 2013

All Dorset Cereals arrived quickly and fresh as can be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy cereals!

Posted by 5042959383454609403 on Oct 23, 2013

I am more of a granola person but now I am enjoying this cereal too! Absolutely fruity and crunchy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »